RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!?

• maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 01:00 #388298 by maccoshus
all the reports about Pfizer Covid Vaccine was that it was built on DNA...not RNA

not DNA has disappeared replaced by RNA. all links on Google and everywhere else are now RNA.

all the links with the critical examinations of the all the DNA vaccinations have disappeared. ALL! EVERY ONE OF THEM! ALL THERE IS NOW IS RNA AND UNCRITICAL LINKS all over the search engines

I cant even find the links I had bookmarked earlier

I spoke of DNA because that is what was there.

the point is this: I don't know what's in the vaccines. I don't know anyone who does. I do know that by public reports most people do not want to take the vaccines and the authorities have resorted to threats and mandatory laws and physical force to get EVERYONE to take the vaccines. the authorities insist that everyone must be vaccinated. Why?

I have a traditional enemy who has never stopped killing me, doing me harm and up pops Covid and he wants to vaccinate everyone. he even pays for the vaccine so that I can be vaccinated. look at him! he is the most evil, lying, corrupt, genocidal son of a bitch in creation who shut downs his onw people, no job, no income and would not even give them unemployment or welfare or anything to see them through the crisis he has created by locking down

he gives big business trillions and a reluctant 600.00 to ordinary people. this and a whole lot worse is the man who wants to vaccinate me at a point in history at which he needs me no more for anything at all

that man did not understand my point/question. I don't car that he dos or does not. DNA or RNA we do not know what those vaccinations are all about...the American ones. The Russian one is the most trustworthy one so far. and the next one I would have a decent sense, attitude about would the the Iranian one.... then the Chinese one. but I would never trust anything coming out of western medicine and science period

there is absolutely no reason at al for me to trust any vaccination at all far less one for Covid-19 that comes out of western bowels. from that deep its more like a fart or a dump...something that suffocates mih, rather than saves my life

• maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 08:38 #388299 by maccoshus
What is this then?:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

• maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 08:40 - 13 Jan 2021 09:00 #388300 by maccoshus
Ketchon calls everything I write conspiracy theories. I use links then to establish credibility but then he says that he knows the science and that is what he depends on and that 'his' science is infallible.

I argued that ketchin's science is not infallible but flawed.

indeed ketchem's science was/ is pure propaganda that hews to the developmental line of the general global western scientific propaganda. for example, all of a sudden ketcham's vaccine propaganda has moved to and sticks to the MNA line opposed to the DNA line... the DNA line that previously dominated the discussion, not MNA. Pfizer was reported to have been using Recombinant DNA in its vaxx. now all reference to Pfizer's use of recombinant DNA has disappeared.

And on that ridiculous basis ketchum them imposes on his friend the chairman and owner of this blog, to ban and lockdown my threads.

but what do we find now? incredible! as ketchom hews to his new 'scientific line'' that is the exact line that the powers that be, have imposed on all of us: they have apparently, or as far as I have seen so far, cleansed the entire intellectual superstructure and space of any reference to DNA relative to any vaccine at all, not just Pfizer's vaccine

so what is ketchem then, if not a Bolshevik, dictator type, who has time and room for only one opinion: HIS OWN! whatever it happens to be on any day we are here in these pages... especially if what he calls is own opinion is coincidental with that of the elitist authoritarian opinion. but who was first to such opinion...ketcham or the authority?

Ketchim's process on this board then is stupid, misleading argumentative and so distempered and misdirecting we become, misfocused our time wasted as we miss the totality of the issue we are part of and trying to deal with...an issue we must understand properly the world in which we live, if we are to assess, analyze and decide properly, accurately, in efforts to save ourselves

Last edit: 13 Jan 2021 09:00 by maccoshus.

• maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 08:51 #388301 by maccoshus

• maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 09:10 #388302 by maccoshus

• maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 09:16 - 13 Jan 2021 09:17 #388303 by maccoshus
AND IT IS NOT AS IF THE ISSUE IS A HIDDEN, SECRET ONE. ITS RIGHT HERE OUT IN THE OPEN, DISCUSSED BY LOTS AND LOTS OF THE PEOPLE

www.google.com/search?q=energy+depletion...rome..69i57.9455j0j1

HERE: Scholarly articles for energy depletion and depopulation
… in a-Si: H by photo-depopulation-induced electron-spin … - ‎Johnson - Cited by 56
Magnetic depopulation of electronic subbands in low- … - ‎Berggren - Cited by 76
… interface states measured by a photo-depopulation … - ‎Andersson - Cited by

Resource depletion: Opportunity or looming catastrophe ...www.bbc.com › news › business-16391040
Jun 11, 2012 — A global population explosion combined with finite resources means the planet cannot sustain ever-increasing levels of consumption using ...
Missing: depopulation ‎| Must include: depopulation[/color]

HERE: The Depopulation Bomb - Conservationwww.conservationmagazine.org › 2008/07 › the-depopul...
The Depopulation BombJuly 29, 2008CultureOff ... resources that would otherwise be available for investment in cleaner energy and conservation. ... erodes the market case for such investments by reducing the depletion rates and, therefore, ...

SO WHERE IS THE GODDAMN CONSPIRACY??????
Last edit: 13 Jan 2021 09:17 by maccoshus.

• maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 09:26 - 13 Jan 2021 09:36 #388304 by maccoshus
THE CONSPIRACY IS KETCHAM HIMSELF AS HE WORKS TO DEFEND THE ELITES WHOSE SIDE HE CLEARLY WORKS FOR. AND TO DO SO HE KETHCHUM, SEEKS TO KEEP EVERYBODY HERE IGNORANT OF TRUTH THAT IS AVAILABLE.

I AM NOT THE ONE BANNING ANYBODY, FIGHTING TO KEEP IDEAS OFF THE BOARD,LIMITING DISCUSSION IN ANY WAY!!!!

HOW IN THE HELL CAN I BE CONSIDERED CONSPIRACY WHEN I DO THE BEST I CAN TO PROVIDE EVIDENCE, LINKS, FACTS TO SUPPORT ALL I CLAIM?

THE CONSPIRACY HERE IS KETCHIM HIMSELF!!! WHO CLEARLY HAS AN AGENDA THAT IS NOT CONSISTENT WITH THAT OF MOST PEOPLE HERE EVEN IF THEY THINK THAT IT IS.

KETCHUM IS THE ONE WHO FOLLOWS THE ELITIST LINES ALL THE TIME, CHANGING LITERALLY EVERY DAY AS THE LINES OF THINKING OF THE ELITES MORPH, AS PRESENTED IN THEIR REGULAR PROPAGANDA ON THE NET, IN THE NEWS ETC: AS THE ELITIST PROGRAM COMES OUT ROUTINELY IN
ALL THEIR MEDIA
Last edit: 13 Jan 2021 09:36 by maccoshus.

13 Jan 2021 09:31 - 13 Jan 2021 09:32 #388305 by ketchim
LIE !
BioNTech NEVER in years of research
EVER mentioned that archaic, old fashion approach to Vaccines

You and your silly LINKS : Just dont get it ~
Last edit: 13 Jan 2021 09:32 by ketchim.

13 Jan 2021 09:42 - 13 Jan 2021 09:43 #388307 by ketchim
The success of the SARS-CoV-2 vaccines

“is really good for the RNA field , because until very recently

there were just a handful of people

who really believed in mRNA vaccines,”

The Scientist.
Last edit: 13 Jan 2021 09:43 by ketchim.

• maccoshus
14 Jan 2021 07:22 - 14 Jan 2021 07:39 #388320 by maccoshus

www.globalresearch.ca/10-things-you-need...vid-vaccines/5734303

the skunt vaccinations by so many names are NOT MEDICINE!!!! you take it but must still wear masks and distance and follow all the Covid regulations. INDEFINITELY!!!!!!!

SO WHAT IS THE GODAMN POINT OF TAKING THE VACCINATION.... IF IT DOES NOT CURE OR PREVENT THE DISEASE?????

in all the deliberate fuckery Sketchin talks, this very simple but CONTRADICTORY, OBVIOUS shit he does not address!

WHY DOES THE VACCINE NOT PREVENT THE DANGER OF CONTRACTING THE DISEASE AFTER YOU TAKE IT. THE VACCINES DOES NO SUCH THING PERIOD!
YET THE PEOPLE ARE FLOCKING TO TAKE IT, AND CONTINUE TO WEAR MASKS REGARDLESS?????? :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

Fauci and the government Covid cohort have no respect for the collective intelligence of ordinary people anywhere in the world at all. :silly: :silly: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fauci and co believe as authority they can tell ordinary people anything at all, no matter how illogical it is, and they will follow obediently.

and that is the very same way skunt ketcham speaks to all who inhabit this board at any level of participation...even if all they do here is read. ketchum feeds the board only illogicality he calls science while he himself will not get vaccinated, has no intent of doing so at all. ketchom has admitted that right here in these pages

another thing Skatcham does not talk about is that there is likely already herd immunity out there in the world after the Covid has been out there for so long already. by now Covid is supposed to be neutralized but no relevant authority behaves as if Covid is under control.

when the revolution comes the people must remember such as you ketchin...one of their real and true 'friends'.

and the chairman as well!!!!! they cyar fuhget or ignore the chairman... man who houses and clothes sketchum in his traitorous behavior against the people on his board: the man who locked down threads the people found useful and flocked to them.

you are equally a traitor chairman
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 07:39 by maccoshus.

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Carter