14 Jan 2021 09:06 - 14 Jan 2021 09:55 #388322
Who is the Scientist on this LINK ?
"I am not a scientist. I am not a doctor. I am not a biotech engineer. I am not an attorney.
However, I read, listen, appreciate and try to understand those who are."
Catherine Austin Fitts ~ I was an investment banker until politics made it impossible to continue to practice...
MORE of your BLOWHARDS ....hahahahaha....at least YOUR LINK admit they are DUMB ASSES
Mapoui, you continue to be a Jackarse of the highest order EVEN after I explain the SCIENCE
Millions and Millions of mRNA has been dispensed into arms !
OR like a typical Trini you are looking to be noticed ????
Find some other Forum with your LIMITED intelligence level and ADMITTED Non Science LINKS :
TO spew your Crap .....hahahahaha
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 09:55 by
14 Jan 2021 09:12 - 14 Jan 2021 10:05 #388324
Mapoui, still looking for Eggs .....
Hint : go Tobago and feel fowl batty ! wwwwaaahhhhhhhhh
www.bbc.com/news/uk-55659065
The coronavirus growth rate is slowing in the UK
and the number of infections is starting to level off in some areas, a top
scientist has said.
Prof Neil Ferguson told the BBC that in some NHS regions there is a "sign of plateauing"
in cases and hospital admissions.
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 10:05 by
14 Jan 2021 13:29 - 14 Jan 2021 13:42 #388336
Mapoui, you really take yuh eyes and pass we !
Please do NOT insult our intelligence
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 13:42 by
14 Jan 2021 15:02 #388339
You are a dangerous man : how can a FAILED investment banker be CREDIBLE
on a topic of SCIENCE.
You rarse pass this Forum and its readers/viewers !
maccoshus
maccoshus
maccoshus
14 Jan 2021 16:04 - 14 Jan 2021 16:13 #388342
by maccoshus
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 16:13 by maccoshus.
maccoshus
maccoshus
14 Jan 2021 19:28 - 15 Jan 2021 13:50 #388345
by maccoshus
Last edit: 15 Jan 2021 13:50 by maccoshus.
RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!?
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds