RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!?

• maccoshus
14 Jan 2021 19:46 - 14 Jan 2021 19:48 #388346 by maccoshus
the more I learn about RNA the more disgusting a figure I find ketchim to be. I mean ketchim is an utter fool and ignoramus by what is the truth of RNA and the shit he talks about it.

again...I mean to agree with the destruction of your own people, your own class..to agree with the destruction of about 7 billion people in the world is unconscionable, insane. there are real answers to the issue humans face...answers that solves positively all the problems

killing off the worlds population is simply to save the few people who have stolen all the worlds wealth, in their positions as top dogs in global society. that is the purpose of this massive genocide that is brewing here
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 19:48 by maccoshus.

• maccoshus
14 Jan 2021 19:57 - 14 Jan 2021 19:58 #388347 by maccoshus
when I see the millions of people willingly taking the vaccine...
and a person like ketchem willing siding with the killers of humanity I see what the real problem is. the rest of us deserve what the rich are doing to us..so stupid and corrupt we are to sell ourselves out

say goodbye to those millions who have taken the vaccine already. they will be rendered sterile, their DNA rewritten

that is why the vaccines have no effect on Covid. they are not made to protect against Covid at all. they are made to kill off humanity, to rewrite human DNA. that is why they are using RNA..to rewrite human DNA

and skunt ketchom does not know that? and he is a lord of science and he does not know that in the conditions the use of RNA could only have that one purpose...TO REWRITE THE DNA OF ALL THOSE WHO RECEIVE THE VACCINE!

what a waste of time ketcham and the chairman are. and those guys have children? and grandchildren? what a future they are making for them. I suppose they will be front and center offering up the arms of their children for vaccination
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 19:58 by maccoshus.

14 Jan 2021 21:22 #388350 by ketchim
A FAILED Investment Banker ?
hahahahahahaha .......you are one funny rarse !

14 Jan 2021 21:27 - 14 Jan 2021 21:34 #388351 by ketchim
1,823,000 DEATHS (without the Vaccine ) : YOU Deluded Trini arse ! hahahahaha

2:54 p.m. ET, January 10, 2021

Global coronavirus cases surpass 90 million : GET the VACCINE !

edition.cnn.com/world/live-news/coronavi...-01-10-21/index.html
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 21:34 by ketchim.

14 Jan 2021 21:32 #388352 by ketchim
Mapoui do NOT understand NUMBERS.

NumbSkull is a more apt descriptor .....hahahahahaha

14 Jan 2021 21:36 #388353 by ketchim
What you need to know

The US reported more than 2 million new Covid-19 cases and 24,000 deaths in the first nine days of 2021, according to Johns Hopkins University data.
Germany, which was praised for its handling of the first wave of the pandemic, has now topped 40,000 deaths, according to data from the country's center for disease control.
China has locked down Shijiazhuang, a city of 11 million people, in an effort to contain the country's worst coronavirus flare-up in months.
The UK's Queen Elizabeth II and her husband the Duke of Edinburgh have been vaccinated against Covid-19, while Pope Francis has said he is in line for the jab.

• maccoshus
14 Jan 2021 22:31 - 14 Jan 2021 23:00 #388354 by maccoshus

I have checked out the Covid test exhaustively. I keep on checking it and the only reasonable conclusion about its veracity that can be arrived at is that the Covid test is a simple fake test set up to prove positive...all tests.

people have gotten the test kits and used them to test it on everything...and all it does is to come back positive. they test it on everything even on the wall. the wall proves to be positive as well. the test is a fake.

the Covid death numbers are fake as well. here are no deaths but Covid deaths...a great impracticability in the facts of life measured for hundreds of years now. everyone cant dies from Covid. the number cited as Covid deaths in the absence of all the deaths that normally go on is ridiculous.

Cancer has disappeared, heart attacks, flu deaths that proliferate around this time have disappeared.

but why am I going on about this. you are well aware of what's going...the total fake of this Covid 'skamdemic'. you are a traitor and that is why you are where you on the 'skamdemic'

but you are going to have to run and hide for your life when the people realize what's going on...the massive genocide that has been set in motion. and that is already clear as day with the mtRNA! you fool! what is the function of RNA but to rewrite DNA. that is all it is capable of, its major function in life.

why don't you look at a real Muslim, not a bloody fake like you..Dr Buttar. that guy is very credible. I have been checking into him and that is what I have come up with as I go.

Buttar is far, far, far more qualified in science than you are, and a very experienced professional.

as far as I see you know little science indeed. and the science you talk sounds and reads like words put into your mind by someone puling your strings.

just wait! you wont be forgotten at all. and if the people don't get you, that they all get vaccine up and toast, then Zionists who are behind all of this will get you. you know how they love traitors...especially Muslims traitors.

you are twice dead already: once as Muslim, next as a deplorable: and in fact three times...third as a traitor. In fact 3 times dead...well dead indeed. you and all concerning you. that is one aspect of the situation I can be certain off. I know the Zionists are going to kill you and all the other traitors they now employ to screw the situation for them...once their goals are achieved.

they have that long prepared. you cant escape. that is how they operate. they operate also by killing all of your blood family...ALLLLL! so all who concern you are dead as well. all the other traitors same way...and all their blood as well..

that is why I do not bother with you at all...just expose the totally traitorous, suicidal jackass you are. you are dead anyway...regardless. you cant escape!
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 23:00 by maccoshus.

• maccoshus
14 Jan 2021 22:49 - 14 Jan 2021 22:56 #388355 by maccoshus
if 90 million people sick and only 1 point some million dead what kind of % is that? you can count so tell us then.

some kind of killer disease that is isn't it! hahahah! 'run and hide under yuh bed. its coming to get you!'

but as I said 'you get what you pay for!!' all those sell out controlled countries that expose their people to the vaccines are killing off their own people too.

who has any case and cause at all, for trusting the Americans in the world?

there is absolutely no reason at all to trust Americans, and the western white elites in the world. those guys have been talking 'good and evil' for millennia, created god in heaven withhis bibles, churches all over the place. and all they have created under all of that is exploitation of humanity for at least 2 thousands of years. check it out!

and now that exploitative society has run its course, can no longer work, has brought humanity to its existential knees in nature, that life and society simply cannot go on in exploitation, the same elites, their descendants, have decided to kill off all the people of the world, almost the entire human species, to save their power and wealth

and that is what they have started to do ketchim, a project you are fully aware of. but you have joined up with them and support them...you a Muslim whom they see as their worst enemy. you! a Muslim of all people, have no reason to trust the western white man. yet look at you here, up under his arse, selling for him

you will get what you deserve. and all the people who have taken the vaccine already, those who are lined up waiting... are getting, are going to get what they deserve for their stupidity
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 22:56 by maccoshus.

• maccoshus
15 Jan 2021 07:27 - 15 Jan 2021 07:30 #388356 by maccoshus
I am a good 'discriptor' eh.
interesting! I thought all I did was to post the links of others.

I am great at all I talk about. you have no idea how good actually. people like you piss me off something awful...your senseless betrayal. there has to be reality under what people do, reason consistent with reality...there has to be REAL SELF INTEREST THATS WHAT!

there is no self interest to what you do and say on this board here as a Muslim man from anywhere in the world. yu say that if the links i post up reman up they will attack this board charge the chairman with some kinds of things relevant to being against the vaccinations or some such.

even were that the truth so what! they are killing us, depopulating the planet. WE HAVE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO LOSE! WE ARE GOING TO BE DEAD ANYWAY IN A SHORT WHILE. SO WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU GOING TO DO BUT TO FIGHT BACK REGARDLESS?

so what are you doing! you were jealous of the response my threads get so you went out to destroy them. you are not concerned by and focused on the challenge to our existence as deplorables. you are focused on me. the board faced no danger and charges from my links. the links and even more precise and direct ones are up all over the place under no threat, and attracting no attack, charges, from the 'authorities'

that is the disgusting fact about you...right here on this board! there is no logic to such behavior, you gain nothing save if you are indeed working for the Man you get cash or whatever benefit they give you, that you will not live to enjoy. neither will your children be allowed to live using it up.

why would they allow you to live. they hate you and they enjoy 'turning' all like you around! that is making Muslim people, who should be in hate of them for all they have done to you and your people for so long 'love' them, work for them instead against their own people, killing their own people instead of rightfully killing them.

all you do on this board here, openly, clearly displays a stupidity that is relentlessly opposed to your interest. you advise all who should be your army to go take the vaccine.
and what happens to you when they are all incapacitated by the vaccine? you would have no one to defend you. at that time why would the western white man, Zionist and Christian, care about defenceless you, even pay you anything he promised to, that he hired you for?

he wont pay and you wont be able to make him pay. in fact at that point he will kill stupid you too with eh greatest prejudice...the very greatest contempt and joy in his heart for his 'brilliant work!'.

that is what I keep asking scratching my head over your behavior. but by now I don't care what you do. I have to look after myself and in the process expose your jackarseness.
this is the time when all the marbles are on the table. the sides clearly delineated and the war on. you take you side or you are a suicidal traitor to yourself.

there will be only the win/defeat of either of the 2 sides. the side that win eliminates the other and makes a new world, a new system consistent with their own collective class interest.

that is the stage society has arrived at you idiot and you have to stand with your side. you think you have a choice but you do not.

that is how the rich man thinks and behaves. he acts for his side period, comprehensively, relentlessly. the rich man takes no prisoners especially Muslims, for whom he has absolute contempt. you have no choice but to stand with you own social class. anything else exposes you for the blind, stupid, traitorous and suicidal cunt you are, going straight to hell with a bullet in your brain once your usefulness to our collective enemy is over
Last edit: 15 Jan 2021 07:30 by maccoshus.

15 Jan 2021 09:03 - 15 Jan 2021 09:04 #388357 by ketchim
Ask that of the families and children of the 1.83 million DEAD
You are a disgusting mental head case.

I am done responding to your mental deficit and inadequacy of a brain !
Last edit: 15 Jan 2021 09:04 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.225 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Milana