maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 01:00 #388298
by maccoshus
all the reports about Pfizer Covid Vaccine was that it was built on DNA...not RNA
not DNA has disappeared replaced by RNA. all links on Google and everywhere else are now RNA.
all the links with the critical examinations of the all the DNA vaccinations have disappeared. ALL! EVERY ONE OF THEM! ALL THERE IS NOW IS RNA AND UNCRITICAL LINKS all over the search engines
I cant even find the links I had bookmarked earlier
I spoke of DNA because that is what was there.
the point is this: I don't know what's in the vaccines. I don't know anyone who does. I do know that by public reports most people do not want to take the vaccines and the authorities have resorted to threats and mandatory laws and physical force to get EVERYONE to take the vaccines. the authorities insist that everyone must be vaccinated. Why?
I have a traditional enemy who has never stopped killing me, doing me harm and up pops Covid and he wants to vaccinate everyone. he even pays for the vaccine so that I can be vaccinated. look at him! he is the most evil, lying, corrupt, genocidal son of a bitch in creation who shut downs his onw people, no job, no income and would not even give them unemployment or welfare or anything to see them through the crisis he has created by locking down
he gives big business trillions and a reluctant 600.00 to ordinary people. this and a whole lot worse is the man who wants to vaccinate me at a point in history at which he needs me no more for anything at all
that man did not understand my point/question. I don't car that he dos or does not. DNA or RNA we do not know what those vaccinations are all about...the American ones. The Russian one is the most trustworthy one so far. and the next one I would have a decent sense, attitude about would the the Iranian one.... then the Chinese one. but I would never trust anything coming out of western medicine and science period
there is absolutely no reason at al for me to trust any vaccination at all far less one for Covid-19 that comes out of western bowels. from that deep its more like a fart or a dump...something that suffocates mih, rather than saves my life
maccoshus
maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 08:40 - 13 Jan 2021 09:00 #388300
by maccoshus
Ketchon calls everything I write conspiracy theories. I use links then to establish credibility but then he says that he knows the science and that is what he depends on and that 'his' science is infallible.
I argued that ketchin's science is not infallible but flawed.
indeed ketchem's science was/ is pure propaganda that hews to the developmental line of the general global western scientific propaganda. for example, all of a sudden ketcham's vaccine propaganda has moved to and sticks to the MNA line opposed to the DNA line... the DNA line that previously dominated the discussion, not MNA. Pfizer was reported to have been using Recombinant DNA in its vaxx. now all reference to Pfizer's use of recombinant DNA has disappeared.
And on that ridiculous basis ketchum them imposes on his friend the chairman and owner of this blog, to ban and lockdown my threads.
but what do we find now? incredible! as ketchom hews to his new 'scientific line'' that is the exact line that the powers that be, have imposed on all of us: they have apparently, or as far as I have seen so far, cleansed the entire intellectual superstructure and space of any reference to DNA relative to any vaccine at all, not just Pfizer's vaccine
so what is ketchem then, if not a Bolshevik, dictator type, who has time and room for only one opinion: HIS OWN! whatever it happens to be on any day we are here in these pages... especially if what he calls is own opinion is coincidental with that of the elitist authoritarian opinion. but who was first to such opinion...ketcham or the authority?
Ketchim's process on this board then is stupid, misleading argumentative and so distempered and misdirecting we become, misfocused our time wasted as we miss the totality of the issue we are part of and trying to deal with...an issue we must understand properly the world in which we live, if we are to assess, analyze and decide properly, accurately, in efforts to save ourselves
Last edit: 13 Jan 2021 09:00 by maccoshus.
maccoshus
maccoshus
maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 09:16 - 13 Jan 2021 09:17 #388303
by maccoshus
AND IT IS NOT AS IF THE ISSUE IS A HIDDEN, SECRET ONE. ITS RIGHT HERE OUT IN THE OPEN, DISCUSSED BY LOTS AND LOTS OF THE PEOPLE
www.google.com/search?q=energy+depletion...rome..69i57.9455j0j1
HERE:
Scholarly articles for energy depletion and depopulation
… in a-Si: H by photo-depopulation-induced electron-spin … - Johnson - Cited by 56
Magnetic depopulation of electronic subbands in low- … - Berggren - Cited by 76
… interface states measured by a photo-depopulation … - Andersson - Cited by
Resource depletion: Opportunity or looming catastrophe ...
www.bbc.com › news › business-16391040
Jun 11, 2012 — A global population explosion combined with finite resources means the planet cannot sustain ever-increasing levels of consumption using ...
Missing: depopulation | Must include: depopulation[/color]
HERE:
The Depopulation Bomb - Conservationwww.conservationmagazine.org › 2008/07 › the-depopul...
The Depopulation BombJuly 29, 2008CultureOff ... resources that would otherwise be available for investment in cleaner energy and conservation. ... erodes the market case for such investments by reducing the depletion rates and, therefore, ...
SO WHERE IS THE GODDAMN CONSPIRACY??????
Last edit: 13 Jan 2021 09:17 by maccoshus.
maccoshus
13 Jan 2021 09:26 - 13 Jan 2021 09:36 #388304
by maccoshus
THE CONSPIRACY IS KETCHAM HIMSELF AS HE WORKS TO DEFEND THE ELITES WHOSE SIDE HE CLEARLY WORKS FOR. AND TO DO SO HE KETHCHUM, SEEKS TO KEEP EVERYBODY HERE IGNORANT OF TRUTH THAT IS AVAILABLE.
I AM NOT THE ONE BANNING ANYBODY, FIGHTING TO KEEP IDEAS OFF THE BOARD,LIMITING DISCUSSION IN ANY WAY!!!!
HOW IN THE HELL CAN I BE CONSIDERED CONSPIRACY WHEN I DO THE BEST I CAN TO PROVIDE EVIDENCE, LINKS, FACTS TO SUPPORT ALL I CLAIM?
THE CONSPIRACY HERE IS KETCHIM HIMSELF!!! WHO CLEARLY HAS AN AGENDA THAT IS NOT CONSISTENT WITH THAT OF MOST PEOPLE HERE EVEN IF THEY THINK THAT IT IS.
KETCHUM IS THE ONE WHO FOLLOWS THE ELITIST LINES ALL THE TIME, CHANGING LITERALLY EVERY DAY AS THE LINES OF THINKING OF THE ELITES MORPH, AS PRESENTED IN THEIR REGULAR PROPAGANDA ON THE NET, IN THE NEWS ETC: AS THE ELITIST PROGRAM COMES OUT ROUTINELY IN
ALL THEIR MEDIA
Last edit: 13 Jan 2021 09:36 by maccoshus.
13 Jan 2021 09:31 - 13 Jan 2021 09:32 #388305
LIE !
BioNTech NEVER in years of research
EVER mentioned that archaic, old fashion approach to Vaccines
You and your silly LINKS : Just dont get it ~
Last edit: 13 Jan 2021 09:32 by
13 Jan 2021 09:42 - 13 Jan 2021 09:43 #388307
The success of the SARS-CoV-2 vaccines
“is really good for the RNA field , because until very recently
there were just a handful of people
who really believed in mRNA vaccines,”
The Scientist.
Last edit: 13 Jan 2021 09:43 by
maccoshus
14 Jan 2021 07:22 - 14 Jan 2021 07:39 #388320
by maccoshus
www.globalresearch.ca/10-things-you-need...vid-vaccines/5734303
the skunt vaccinations by so many names are NOT MEDICINE!!!! you take it but must still wear masks and distance and follow all the Covid regulations. INDEFINITELY!!!!!!!
SO WHAT IS THE GODAMN POINT OF TAKING THE VACCINATION.... IF IT DOES NOT CURE OR PREVENT THE DISEASE?????
in all the deliberate fuckery Sketchin talks, this very simple but CONTRADICTORY, OBVIOUS shit he does not address!
WHY DOES THE VACCINE NOT PREVENT THE DANGER OF CONTRACTING THE DISEASE AFTER YOU TAKE IT. THE VACCINES DOES NO SUCH THING PERIOD!
YET THE PEOPLE ARE FLOCKING TO TAKE IT, AND CONTINUE TO WEAR MASKS REGARDLESS??????
Fauci and the government Covid cohort have no respect for the collective intelligence of ordinary people anywhere in the world at all.
Fauci and co believe as authority they can tell ordinary people anything at all, no matter how illogical it is, and they will follow obediently.
and that is the very same way skunt ketcham speaks to all who inhabit this board at any level of participation...even if all they do here is read. ketchum feeds the board only illogicality he calls science while he himself will not get vaccinated, has no intent of doing so at all. ketchom has admitted that right here in these pages
another thing Skatcham does not talk about is that there is likely already herd immunity out there in the world after the Covid has been out there for so long already. by now Covid is supposed to be neutralized but no relevant authority behaves as if Covid is under control.
when the revolution comes the people must remember such as you ketchin...one of their real and true 'friends'.
and the chairman as well!!!!! they cyar fuhget or ignore the chairman... man who houses and clothes sketchum in his traitorous behavior against the people on his board: the man who locked down threads the people found useful and flocked to them.
you are equally a traitor chairman
Last edit: 14 Jan 2021 07:39 by maccoshus.
RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!?
Time to create page: 0.189 seconds