THOUGHT FOR THE DAY!

04 Feb 2020 18:53 #379296 by mapoui
THOUGHT FOR THE DAY!
"When a government tells you who your enemy is, that government is your enemy.
When a government tells you who your friends are, that government is your enemy.

When a government speaks, and you believe what that government says, and you give that government your trust as a result, you become the worst enemy of all. . . to the entire human race.

"There has never been to date, any government that is worthy of the pubic trust." "Nor has there ever been a government that told the truth, ever." Governments by Their inherent nature, are always populated by the worst liars, cheats and thieves imaginable; but for the common man, who seems to forever overlook such gross personal iniquities and defects in those he gives his consent to rule over him, the dishonor, and bad judgement of such blind obedience and conformity on the part of his own actions, can never be relieved in one lifetime, no matter how many devices might be used to block the truth.

Planet Earth is a planet of slaves; ruled by and over the most evil people that have ever existed quite possibly in the known universe, and to think how that fact could be, with so many completely numb to it, is beyond perplexing, and probably more so for the Gods Themselves. " -- Rod Remelin

04 Feb 2020 19:25 - 04 Feb 2020 19:27 #379300 by ketchim
So what does he propose ?
I mean surely there must be some kinda Structure
regardless of Political ideology to DRIVE the country.
in aspects of Trade and Economics, Foreign Affairs, Local Development, Currency valuation, et cetera ~

I would love to hear what would replace ...

I would propose an elimination of Central Banks, for example ...

SO this Thought of the Day by Rod Remelin : is like when I think I wanna Fart

and Leggo and GET an unusual result of sh!tting meh pants ! hahahahahaha
Last edit: 04 Feb 2020 19:27 by ketchim.

04 Feb 2020 19:30 #379301 by mapoui
so you have not understood a thing I have been saying all the time about popular democracy eh. omg! :woohoo: :woohoo:

you doh have a clue do you..if you cyan arks dat question. maaan you late...very late! pheeeeew :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

04 Feb 2020 19:37 #379302 by ketchim
Yeah I hear yuh recommnding a Fascist ideology :

sumting like "Let the people/ masses self govern" ???

04 Feb 2020 19:55 #379303 by mapoui

but you don't know where it comes from, on what it is based, does it have an historical base, on what social facts, social reality and experience is it based on... does it have a philosophical base..does it come out of social experience....

you never questioned me on it it..asked for its connectives so you go on on your own in investigation of it....Pheeew! you just dismissed it eh. oh well

04 Feb 2020 19:57 #379304 by ketchim
I did that as a Teen ager when Dictatah Burnham told de masses ;

We will FEED, CLOTHE and HOUSE ourselves ~

Your PEOPLE never came even close

and de Country became a SLUM

04 Feb 2020 19:57 #379305 by mapoui

04 Feb 2020 20:00 - 04 Feb 2020 20:01 #379306 by ketchim
BUT had he put a Structure in Place :

rather than criticising Capitalism...and becoming a REPUBLIC in 1970

PEOPLE would have been better off
Last edit: 04 Feb 2020 20:01 by ketchim.

04 Feb 2020 20:02 - 04 Feb 2020 20:05 #379307 by ketchim

FYI : GREECE is a BANKRUPT country

that had to be BAILED out ~
Last edit: 04 Feb 2020 20:05 by ketchim.

04 Feb 2020 20:03 #379308 by mapoui

popular democracy have nutten to do with dictator giving the people any god dam thing..but everything to do with the people running society and organizing all the need for themselves.

you doh know what yuh talking about. you develop prejudice against democracy and don't know what it is, wherever at any point in time. it is like life..it changes all the time. it is life..socially evolutionary in sync with life as established organized governing reality or as potential in the current failure

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
ElsaDarren Bravo 2020 cricket season(04.01.2025, 14:21)(14:21)0
Reagan2023 West Indies vs England test match series discussion(04.01.2025, 13:47)(13:47)0
RoyalWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(04.01.2025, 05:45)(05:45)0
LylahWest Indies vs Sri Lanka test series(04.01.2025, 04:06)(04:06)0
LydiaRohan Kanhai(04.01.2025, 02:29)(02:29)0
Meredith