05 Feb 2020 13:48 #379366
same shit different day
Afros still feel dem own cricket in the caribbean
putagee, chinee and indos are : bah, hambug !
Googs though would never debate them : friken !
05 Feb 2020 14:27 #379373
googs friken! dat is ah sooprise. I sooprise dat indians did not come up and take ovah the team.
I not deh and I doh know how things actually going between Afros/Indos but it seems a balanced thing to me all over.
things are a lot bettah than we used to think they wud turn out back in the day
05 Feb 2020 15:24 #379376
I meant the society as a whole..the region with the exception of JA. I find that Indos/Afros are not at each others throats and live easy enuff. I don't see that there will be a war between the two any time soon ...or ever
wrong or right.
cricket? I lorse interest in cricket. that doh matter because the west indian people doh seem to have lost any interest in that game. but the popular west indian focus for youth anyway is on the USA... and basketball in particular is giving cricket trouble. soccer too...for money and glamour. talent can make more money and get their pictures taken more in euro soccer
05 Feb 2020 16:59 #379377
WRONG ! pay attention to Guyana elections nexx Month !
as per usual race based riots for "dem own" Party to be in POWER !
and now insert the OIL revenues to "TEEF"
GT gonna bunn down via stolen Ballot boxes
07 Feb 2020 11:40 #379463
ah googs yuh back. I c an trust its you now..ketchim say so.
and you right..about trump and the pnc
THOUGHT FOR THE DAY!
Time to create page: 0.255 seconds