21 Jan 2020 07:56 - 21 Jan 2020 10:00 #378698
I saw him already over the other thread....
correct then then...if you know cliche, what it is... then at the same time you must know reality to understand what cliche is. so please feel free to put up reality and educate us all
Chairman please not!
tenks
Last edit: 21 Jan 2020 10:00 by mapoui.
21 Jan 2020 09:58 - 21 Jan 2020 10:01 #378704
OK! Arrite! Yuh Rite Sketchim. Irrelevant, Passe' ole and pointless! meaningless and cliche' that is all I say! without use and value in the modern world...the modern world equal to current time. I am now anachronism..me Mapoui. I am changing my name from Mapoui to Anachronism.
you know the answer, you are modern and relevant, current. I am not so I am done. the space is yours not to speak up the truth, to familiarize us all with what is relevant and necessary for us to go ahead is security and prosperity etc. my time is done.
Chairman please note
tenk you!
Last edit: 21 Jan 2020 10:01 by mapoui.
21 Jan 2020 11:27 #378705
steeewwwppppss : You are a frikken ROMANTIC
Nothing in this quote is REALISTIC ~
It's like finding Utopia
21 Jan 2020 12:04 #378714
Romantic my arse! you cant say a god dam thing in simple and direct critique of what I had said.
all you can do is to slam it with with what is indeed cliche' all you have said about what I had said is lumpen cliche..like Romantic'
you have no detailed rebuttal..and no alternative to proffer in opposition to what I recommend in the face of he current global human social crisis. you have fuck all to offer....not even something out of your supposed cherish Islam..the be all and end all of all religions as far as the Islamic are concerned.
what the frig are we supposed to do just believe in the faith and all will be well..believe and pray while we all behave as contrary as you do and all will be well..that your god will deal with positively, in favor of the faithful no matter what the hell they do routinely?
yeh rite!
the space is all yours..all of the forum. tell us what to do to solve all the problems!!! I at least will give you all the time you need to go pray to Allah and let HIM tell you what to do..so you can come out and tell us what he says..gives us the message from your god
21 Jan 2020 12:10 #378715
That is the point : it's ALL in your frigging HEAD
Get yuh head outta the arse of those alternative websites
There is NO fucking Global Crisis, dude ~
Go look at this :
Blast From the Past
tells the not automatically funny story of a family so nuclear
that it scurries into its fallout shelter in 1962 and spends 35 years underground.
21 Jan 2020 12:23 #378719
so ok! then its all yours.. the world is right..and you are right. so take it all then..the forum
21 Jan 2020 12:26 #378721
you missing the point as usual !
I want you to get yuh head outta de arse of them alternative news bullshyte
and start thinking as a Realist.
fuck this forum and taking it all CRAP !
Who is Isabel dos Santos
Time to create page: 0.224 seconds