Who is Isabel dos Santos

18 Jan 2020 13:10 #378612 by mapoui

well man clearly the problem is yours..not what I say. you have an emotional impediment that does not permit you to discuss the issue on an even keel, see the issue whole and discursively etc

that is not my fault! you shud not answer my comments this then..and I should stop engaging you on the issue/subject

take it easy :dry: :dry:

18 Jan 2020 13:19 - 18 Jan 2020 13:30 #378614 by ketchim
I agree .
I just sat on podiums arguing Socialism as the answer while I live in a third world country
NOW I know it is flawed as a Doctrine
certain elements I embrace like a safety net for non working citizens
Workers of the world, Unite : is a pipe dream
as well as other elements that the Doctrine claims as theirs !
BUT it is a Colossal Failure as a political concept and practice !
Last edit: 18 Jan 2020 13:30 by ketchim.

18 Jan 2020 13:21 - 20 Jan 2020 11:12 #378616 by mapoui
one last word:

now that you understand world reality and the true power of the empire you shud realize that no lil shit westindian location calling irself a nation with quarter of a million people would ever be socialist in any god dam way under the eye of the americans

what freaking socialism could Burnham deploy in BG?
none at all! Burnham was playing around. all those leaders were playing around. they had no real independence, no national power at all.

all that independence talk ceremonies all over the region was just shit and fake, a game on the west indian people to get them to pay the bills of empire..to cut imperial costs, fool the people and max profits from empire.

so what the fuck are your moaning and groaning about Burnham for? everybody get wood..from Bird up in the north to BG down south. it was a festival of wood for the west indian people, shared out by Washington and London and the Jewish bankers..along with sold out, treasonous and treacherous and traitorous west indian leaders..all of them ...even Eric Williams...leaders who had no choice really. they would have been wiped out had they done anything different

is that to too simple fuh you..you want it dressed up in more complex fashion fuh you to take seriously?

you don't really understand the situation at all. you have dreams in yuh head about reality not truth. and what you want is not possible...all that is possible is what is real. anything else is suicidal behavior
Last edit: 20 Jan 2020 11:12 by mapoui.

18 Jan 2020 13:24 #378617 by ketchim
Semantics : seem to be your forte !

se·man·tics noun
There are a number of branches and subbranches of semantics
the branch of linguistics and logic concerned with meaning.

formal semantics : which studies the logical aspects of meaning such as sense, reference, implication and logical form
lexical semantics :, which studies word meanings and word relations
conceptual semantics : which studies the cognitive structure of meaning.

18 Jan 2020 13:26 #378618 by mapoui

you don't understand di'ze all. end of story!

18 Jan 2020 13:27 #378619 by ketchim
Tomb of Karl Marx

18 Jan 2020 13:29 - 19 Jan 2020 12:03 #378620 by ketchim
Neither did uncle Karl Marx ....
even his HeadStone sits there a hundred years latah :

with an anguished plea : " Workers of ALL Lands , Unite"

which never and will not happen ~

FACTUM
Last edit: 19 Jan 2020 12:03 by ketchim.

20 Jan 2020 11:50 #378682 by mapoui

you appear to have little sense of time..evolutionary time and the content of lie at any one point and how that content evolved into the current state of affairs and what it the potential at this time..and what how and why the particular contents of this day that manifests..does so in fact

I take it that you understand the ''collapse of the wave function"?

everything to you is a complexity..if it is not, if it is routine then there cannot possibly be answers in to the current complex questions of human society. why in hell that is so? ...it is not so!!

things begin from the complex and end up routine: the answer is simple! we do not know to start with.. and all that exists is integrated into the totality of life or existence, in diverse and complex relations with all else in life that gave rise to the IT..what we are currently dealing with, separating out.. so we are always mesmerized by the inter-connective complexity of all and everything until we succeed in separate it out from its context, understand it and put it to work and use for us. then as we develop full facility with IT, the It and its relevant processes become routine, familiar, second nature...run of the mill something

so whatever you call complex now will in certainty become routine in time. that is how it has become simple that that there will be and can be no continued and advancing human society unless the organization of human society we achieve facilitates such survival. can hierarchical, pyramid \shaped class society produced or achieve indefinite human survival in nature?

I don't think so...I am absolutely certain of it. only totally democratic society, harnessing all humans have to give by the development of all people into the whatever they can be functioning in their own survival can contribute the total of knowledge, skill at living, deep understanding of reality that we need in order to go on in that way..successfully living in nature meting and dealing successfully with all the challenges that come up, that we must solve in line with the demands of survival

and when I talk about for the people by the people you immediately run to Old Marx and the revolutionary sloganeering of a century ago! but that is not what I mean at all...rather hardly what I mean. have you ever try to think out how we must bring up children in order for hem to be really good at survival, the best they can be to assure the going on of the human race? that is one of the most complex of behaviors we must develop the greatest facility in in order to achieve indefinite survival.

it s not just peace..or no war, and the availability of food for everyone. it is that we must come to the best understanding of who we are, how we got here to right now, currently.. what is the world the universe and how are we to go on in it, and to develop the most facile response relatively speaking that we must teach the children in order to fit them out to deal with nature the best we know how any any point in time that would allow them in their turn to be SUCCESSFUL in carrying on our species..that is a culture modified by every existing cultural strand that, in its historical and materialist evolution, yet further mitigated by by the fact that strands are the result of how we evolved in our particular environmental conditions over planet Earth, and that we are working towards a general and unified understanding of truth of the world that would ultimately produce a culture of one people..the human race in all its diversity..and diversity as concept and reality, is utterly crucial in existential frame and must never be disparaged or neglected for it is base. yet in all diversity there must be that ONE UNIFIED REALITY that puts all parts in it their proper relation to the whole that we are clearly working towards..and the realization of which is much closer currently than ever before

you keep dismissing what I say as old and passe', routine and irrelevant looking for some all revealing complexity that does not exist. the answers lies in life itself, nature. that is where all we know come from..and all we know comes from, and all we eat, do whatever comes from. and there is where all the solutions lie contingent up[on our coming to realizes that and look there increasingly developing all human abilities and focus to understand nature our mother so that we can go on, be successful in existence.

it may read simple but it is the greatest complexity of all..and we must make all complexity simple and routine or we wont survive....

but I got to go now..the horses are calling..I got to prepare some races.....

20 Jan 2020 11:50 #378683 by mapoui
I will be back tonite.....:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

20 Jan 2020 14:12 #378692 by mapoui

try to reason that out in cause and effect..every action produces and equal and opposite reaction. but is that all there is to that? no..re just starting to round that out..it there is start and end to it at all....

how to ensure positive effect from motion when motion is constant and only under your control relative to your individual self or if you develop a minority power relative to the group that has achieved such social power? you can only try from your perspective..not the perspectives you are not a part of. you don't know that perspective and what it means its relevance..you know yours and that is what guides you to act..and your action could be totally deleterious to all but you and your group..your power arbitrary as you have no interest and relevant or accountability to anyone but you and your group

ultimately your power could be and will be deleterious to your and your group as well but you cant see that far..your power will not permit you to see your own demise at your very own hands..just a matter of time! how can you learn to think that way..in your own long term interest that would permit you to develop such an outlook. it wont be your minority power. only when you life comes into line with the ordinary perspective can you rid yourself of the nasty subjectivity that would permit to penetrate reality to the depths necessary to see your own demise as a result of many cause some of which are not yet extant.. but by your preventive development knowledge, skills and relevant behaviors ..rather potential of answers to any questions and existential challenges that may arise can you obviate such potential.

all of that requires head on the ground humility..humility that simply means common sense..to be in tune with reality in ways that help you facilitate your own indefinite survival..to develop a subjectivity that is at once in line and in tune with objectivity a one and the same dual factor tool of survival

try to see what dialectal materialism really is..simply try to see yourself at one moment with all the possibilities you have at that moment and what they may lead to..how they all came to be, hod did you come to that point and what of any relevant action you can take at that time to your life, in your life..take one and try to work out the potential result into 20 house hence, 48, 96 hours a week. follow all and see how many people you will come into contact with what their reactions would be how they would impact all you have t do all your potential in all ways good bad indifferent..see the evens that may happen due to the general social flow educated by the intellectual content of the systematic capitalism we live and what that would me to you in the total motion of the universe around you...

see how much you can work out predict accurately..so how far from you and how fast the reality spins right out of your control, beyond your capacity to influence, and that that requires that you must be ready to react not act.. successfully.

if you take that not the entire universe you can begin to get some sense of what we are in the human reality and the true massive challenges to our existence that exists every moment we are here and that to be able to continue, to be successful in existence the massive coordinate effort essential by all human for humanity to go on indefinitely in nature. the real threat is not only threat of war we created..but the universe itself that gave us life..existence in it is of such a quality that threat by that very universe itself, to consume us at any time is the very real threat, the basic fundamental one to our existence..an the one we can obviate only by the development of knowledge of that universe itself, and what it can do in it by understanding its nature and power and how to deal with that to make ourselves secure in it

when you really get a sense of what dialectical means, living complexity of an endlessly complex nature in constant motion and interactive producing more and more and more all the god dam time you want to say hold orn,,hod to fuck orn!!!!! STOP FOR A GOD DAM MINUTE WILLYA!

but it wont stop,maybe even cant stop... for that is what and who it is, how it lives..in constant motion, movement and expansion. at some point DIALECTICS will have to become our mode of thought you know..for we will not be able to understand reality unless we develop facility in dialectical materialism and the means of thought mental process that leads us to understand and know reality

you sit dong deh making noise about me and what I say but look at it deh. if the life outside of us, in us, around us, produced us and all in it..HOW IN THE FUCK WILL YOU SURVIVE IF YOU DO NOT COME TO UNDERSTAND THAT EXISTENCE, THE TRUTH OF EXISTENCE AND LEARN TO THINK IT LIVE LIKE IT. DON'T YOU SEE! WE ARE TOTALLY FUCKING WRONG WITH OUR GODS IN THE SKY, HEAVEN AND HELL, GOOD AND BAD AND ALL THAT SHIT, IRRELEVANT, IDEOLOGICAL NONSENSE THAT WE CREATED OUT OF THIN AIR AND IMPOSED ON OURSELVES BECAUSE WE HAD NO ANSWERS AND PULLED ONE OUT OF THE AIR

look we thought that we had a soul inside us: now we know that it is not inside us but outside...we can prove it now in the electrical fields that our electric bodies generate. that is mostly where our minds are..outside of us, in the cloud of electricity we generate. all life forms do the same..that is how nature is what it produces. now we know until we discover more that is even more basic, that electricity is the driving force and fact of nature..not gravity which is only and effect of electricity

when I say for the people by the people...I mean all of that and endlessly more. all that I chat here everyone should know already and be way beyond..would be way beyond if we were so organized, socialist/democratic and focused by our work and its purpose on the survival of our species in nature. that is how humanity will forge ahead by leaps and bounds..when the stage of the day is put at the disposal of the people of all nations in their nations to secure the general survival. you see that would mean no minority class in charge running society in its own interest..not in the interest f ALL the people but in the interest of the minority.

when the majority runs the show there is no minority to satisify by leis and hpoarding all the wealth into few hands. the peopleprodce wealth and that welath is return into further development of the people. and in the consideratin of their collective interest no truth will be left unturend. truth would no longer be the enemy of any dam one one so the people would have no limits on their interest ato td do that which is in the collective interest. that is hwo the people can come to deal with reality in motion...when society is free to consider the unoverse at large,,,ALL THAT HUMANITY DISCOVERS AND MUS GPO FIND OUT MORE N OPRDER TO SURVIOVE AND PRSOPER IN EXISTENCE IN THE UNIVERSE

THAT IS THE ONLY WAY WE CAN COME TO KNOW ENOUGH ABOUT REALITY IN ORDER TO RESPOND TO NATURAL CHALLENGES TO OUR EXISTENCE..THE ONLY WAY WE COME COME TO KNOW THE ORDERS OF MAGNITUDE MORE OF KNOWLEDGE WE NEED ABOUT THE UNIVERSE..WHEN SYSTEMATICALLY WE CREATE A SOCIETY AND CULTURE THAT EDUCATES EVERYONE, ALLOWS ALL THE ABILITY OF HUMANITY TO FIND EXPRESSION IN LIFE BY CREATING MORE OF ALL WE POSSIBLY CAN OF HUMAN DIVERSITY, ALLOWING IT TO FLOWER..WHERE YOU CAN TAKE A PLANE AND FLY TO ANY NATION AT ANY TIME AND ENJOY VASTLY PROFESSIONAL, SKILLFUL ADVANCED ART IN ALL FORMS..TECHNOLOGY WHATEVER..WHERE THERE WILL BE NICHES FOR ALL THAT COME TO THE FORE..AUDIENCES AND PARTAKERS OF THAT DEVELOPMENT, EVERYWHERE
YOU CANT HAVE THAT IN A WORLD DOMINATED BY THE FEW WHO USURPS ALL, TAKES ALL FOR THAT ONE MINORITY AND LOCKS DOWN THE REST, REGIME CHANGES IT IN TO OBLIVION, KILL OFF ALL HUMAN DIVERSITY ON ALL LEVELS OF LIFE TO ENSURE THAT NO POSSIBLE COMPETITION FOR THEIR DOMINATION OVER THE WORLD TO ARISE!

that that we actually have going on now is human suicide..not life, we are preparing to kill of ourselves..humanity by capitalism. CAPITALISM EQUALS 0!!! ZERO IS SUICIDE!

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Chana