17 Jan 2020 14:25 - 17 Jan 2020 14:28 #378559
my family had some money..we bought a house in a nice neighborhood and sent our children to the nearby high school. my children were brilliant at school, scored high and qualified for top universities. their lives are theirs not mine..I had no plans or intention to interfere with their choices and lives.. save if they had chosen the humanities. I would not have permitted that. they would have to do any science discipline, Computers, Medicine Law maybe ..but not the humanities.
they chose well and I had no reason to interfere. there lives are theirs and I have no intention of keeping them poor..nor anybody else for that matter... poor. they have done excellently in their careers... but they are not BILLIONAIRES!
Last edit: 17 Jan 2020 14:28 by mapoui.
17 Jan 2020 14:30 #378561
electrical engineering is a nice subject...I like that choice. so there is one thing I like about her for sure
17 Jan 2020 14:35 #378562
that's because you forked up ! Instead of a WHITE neighbourhood in rural CANADA
YOU shouldda gorne ANGOLA or any other part of AFRICA
where BRAINS become BILLIONAIRES
17 Jan 2020 14:50 - 17 Jan 2020 14:51 #378564
Anyways we hav plenty Dos Santos in Guyana 1
up here my auto mechanic is a Guyana Dos Santos (all the brothers are)
Last edit: 17 Jan 2020 14:51 by
17 Jan 2020 14:54 - 17 Jan 2020 14:59 #378565
I spoke at a high school conference with 2 reps from the MPLA
at the auditorium of GTI (circa 1973) that included Fred Wills, Ramphal et al
BUT Agostinho Neto was their LEADER
Last edit: 17 Jan 2020 14:59 by
17 Jan 2020 16:19 #378569
who tell you I want billions....
right now I live on very little..I have to. I cant even eat halal states which my super puts up every week...nice stakes bwoy..oh Jesus H. I have to leave dem alone. I have need fuh nutten. I cover my expenses for less than 3 grand and need nutten more. I am sooprised about ho little I eat. I doan even repair my car..I just leave it deh and walk..only when I have a load to kerry I use it..or the day nice like today when I go do all the things I neglected
I gave myself that budget and I save every month out of it. my kids run money past me I doan need it..gift cards for supermarkets with lot of money. I have one for more than a year now cant spend it off and I get more. were I younger I would go buy land and farm and grow food and set up a shop and delivery. then I would make money....
but I am not interested in a lot of money..it hard when you have and you cant even eat the food or wear the clothes etc..just too much.
I am interested in what I talk about...life and whats really involved..what it is period
17 Jan 2020 16:21 #378570
wed have dos santos in Titty to..plenty. deh over run the west indies..white Potogee an' dem. impse all ah dem!