Who is Isabel dos Santos

17 Jan 2020 20:48 #378579 by mapoui
let africa keep deh billion yuh hear! the Jews are in control of that. as I said before they are not going to let any and anyone become billionaires. you have to be in their pocket or forget it. they will destroy you first :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

18 Jan 2020 07:46 #378581 by mapoui
you forcing me to put words to what I mean when I say 'by the people for the people"

you see al the competitive shit we live...I see that as suicide.

take any issue we have at the moment and try to solve it...you!

and when we say you we mean as Indian, Pakistani, West Indian derived Muslim...now professional, university graduated middle class Canadian. that is who you bring to the process of solution. with all your experience actually lived by biological inheritance, and preparation by parents and other guidance growing up..who you be. that is the person you bring to the table.
interest dominates your perspective as it does everyone..but if we define that interest what do we find?

we find a person who cannot act in interest outside his class, and to a large extent race and religion. so that if the issue you dealing with for solution, to solve it demands action outside your perspective you would be totally constrained from so acting even though you know what to do for solution..by class/race/religious interest in the competitive reality of the world that we have known since the break-up of ancient African socialism

now define the problem..any problem that affects us all..and they all do: then along with that define humanity..who we are, all we are, what we are made of, how long we live what we need to live what are our problems in existence, in living...go on there are endless connectives and relatives to that definition. and at the end we find a whole, a totality, integrated, cannot be separated in reality save at deleterious cost. to solve human problems we must see them for what they are..WHOLE! involving the entire planet and all in it and on it

there is no one problem that can be defined otherwise and addressed otherwise: that would be piecemeal and that wont wuk. Cant you see that?

as you get into each and every so-called problem you se their connectives: they ramify into each other and into the universe actually. we are one totality a whole...EVERYTHING! cannot be separated out. and what we are in fact doing is constantly pushing back layers of the unknown with what we discover for the interconnections are clear. Humanity lives in an integrated, inter-active reality, in constant motion. Motion is the mode of its existence and all the so-called parts of existence interact to have produced all we see, goes on all the time to produce more and more and more..endlessly. so that even if and when we discover all that has gone on we still have an endless reality that is created every second of every day we live..more and more and more to discover in order to produce the desired goal we need and work for assiduously in existence; our survival.forever if we can achieve it

in it we have been evolved as flesh and blood, finite individually longer lived as a species of life. we have evolved our individual existence from rat-like to up right and taller, increasing mental capacity, to one of the longest lived of the species in a process in which we are all interconnected. what affects one affects the other ALL AROUND THE WORLD...NO EXCEPTIONS. we all have the same interest..survival on planet earth: and that cannot be achieved Individually, or collected into any one so called races. in truth by the condtion in which we evolved and live there is no one interests but the collective interest of our speiceis. the individual interest I gave to you in definition is only partial, a partiality that is consistent with our stage of development and consciousness of of our true state of existence..which is collective not individual as in person and race

and there is only one principle of definition that contains that collective principle..the ordinary people of the world, those who work for a living. there is now a globalized minority that exploits the whole planet forcing the ordinary people everywhere into working class status that is awful. the key is to define that status..the conditions of all who are locked out of the profits and are in penury and exploited. when you do that you see the entire human condition all the relativity and what has to be achieved to win humanity a chance to go on in nature indefinitely.. to try to achieve that ultimate security of survival that drives all life..to live and live and live... and how that can be accomplished

that is right! only in the collective interest of the majority of humans..those who work for a living, ordinary people does the principle of such essential human achievement reside..and only in the defeat of minority wealth and power can ordinary people win the chance to go about effecting collective survival. they do not go out to save the world but that is in fact what they are doing...they don't know,m may not know but in time surely can come to see the fundamental nature of their collective life or ordinary people in human society. you cannot solve the problems of the majority without creating a democracy..a real one relative to the nature of need on the day..not one written in a constitution. there is no need for any dam written constitution..nature already wrote one. we refuse to live by nature and we are toast.

for the longest while now we are have living opposed to nature and the planet is foul now, nasty and dying..AND NO GOD DAM HUMAN RELIGIOUS GODS CAN FIX IT. NONE!

YOU CANT EVEN SEE THE SKUNTS AND DEM ANYMORE...THEY VAMOOSED IN THE FACE OF HUMAN DEPREDATION ON NATURE. THEY CAME TOGETHER, DISCUSSED IT AND REALIZED THEY COULD NOT FIX IT AND SAVE HUMANITY, SHOOK HANDS! SEE YA! AND TOOK OFF FOR PARTS UNKNOWN, LEAVING HUMANITY IN SWIM IN THE SHIT THEY HELPED US CREATE.

so you see the problem ketchim! there is no minority individual vested interest that can respond to the needs of the human collective in survival on planet earth. relative to survival those groups are the problem having established partisan social organization on society that is totally limited and counter-productive. where humanity needs to know about everything they have imposed propaganda, lies and limits that penalizes you severely if you cross. you need to to know to live but you cant go there to find out because that minority says its wrong and have the power to stop you. but if you don't go there and find out both you and the minority will die.

that is the stupidity by which we live in facilitation ketchim's capitalism which he uses as base to call what I advocate nonsense, passe' and old, out of tune and step with current reality. Ketchim is posing what is actually human death as positive in opposition to what I advocate which is the opposite of that..which in fact is life

but its when one gets into the positive trends in the sciences that deal with evolutionary biology, that deal with the planet and how it probably came to be, how we likely came to be that we can really get a grasp of the nature of things relative to human existence. oh man! so far those sciences are proving the utter irrelevance of the religions by which we live, establishing the truth of our universe and the human place in it, the true conditions of existence and how we can survive in them indefinitely. popularly we have been wrong, fed a lot of shit by the status quo under which we are enslaved, and live in suicide as a result.

in there ketchim what I advocate really becomes essential. biologically no ethic group can survive on its own. ethnic is insanity..the term humanity, collective and one is much better to describe humanity..a fact on the ground..one species. don't you see how the human species behave..regardless???

there are drives in humanity beyond our control, that transcends all the bullshit we impose on ourselves for economic gain..like race and religion. look at the population of the west indies where we came from..of the USA..or Canada that just opened up about 50 years ago. Canad has 22 players in the NBA now..the largest contingent of forrin players in that national american sports organization and look at them: there are at least 5 of them who are utterly mulatto.

look at the USA! right now you cannot tell who is actually White and who Black in the USA... not by their own method of calculation. you would have to test everybody to know. American has had at least 6 Black presidents..and they all knew they were Black but they were elected anyway. Abraham Lincoln was attacked in the election as a Black man. they beat that tune up and down america and he was still elected. Thomas Jefferson, Eisenhower..all those guys were known Black men who looked white and became the highest officials of the american nation, in the military and politics etc

the people are always having sex regardless. look at the USA today as the wraps have been removed..'interracial-racial' marriages everywhere. and what happens to the children of these marriages...? look at them all over american life performing in excelsis, driven by 'hybrid vigor'..explosions of human ability and skills. the QB of the Kansas City Chiefs is the one figure that captures it all. he is so patently a mulatto and look at him play..the most incredibly talented football player I have ever seen..and I have been watching that game for 40 years

don't you see! that is part of the way humanity can survive, nature itself working through humanity, as it does with all its forms of existence, to carry on itself. humanity spread out of Africa, met every environmental challenge successfully, changed, incorporated the means of survival in themselves came back together as in the now and mixing to produce a kind of extra or super human in nature..a human who can now deal with all the challenges of nature in the planet in themselves alone. and such a human's skills is contained of everything not just biological, but on every level of existence.

clearly there are process going on beyond humanity that we cannot control but see to for profit..processes of profit that cuts right across the principles of survival..which means we must come to know and adjust our forms of social organization relevant with our knowledge of life on any day we are still here to max our chances of continuing on

the principles of survival, of human success are more in tune with what I say but what ketchim disparages. he will soon find out to the contrary.

more to come as we go. this is the fus' time I have put anything like this down on paper. I might be able to detail my case more fully as I go along

18 Jan 2020 11:24 #378594 by ketchim
We witnessed it in extreme from Adolf Hitler and his Aryan Race as the Superior specie !
having his Dr.Mengele changing eye color to BLUE

Germans thought they were the superior race ;
thus eliminated the short Gypsies....and the Jew

Now the JEW bestow upon themself Chosen and Christians are the Enforcer

You see the Saud in Arabia insisting they are a Kingdom and citizens are subjects
SO them hire Filipino and treat 'em like dirt as well as Indians ~

YOU will NOT be able to eliminate that.....Live and Deal with it !!

IT is the Nature of the HUMAN specie ~~~

18 Jan 2020 12:03 #378600 by mapoui

you keep missing the point! ultimately it is not up to us..who we are is not who we made..we had nutten to with it..and the conditions in which we live and give rise to us..the constant motion and interaction and what it produces. that is is it right there!!!!!

WE HAVE TO COPE WITH IT..DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND..LIKE WE COPED EARLIER BU BECOMING ALL THAT WE ARE..GYPSY AND PYGMIE(Y), GIANT AND MEDIUM HEIGHT, BLACK WHITE, YELLOW AND BROWN AND MIXED ETC. WE CYAR TIE A ROPE AROUND MOTION AND STOP THE UNIVERSE MOVING, INTERACTION AND PRODUCTIVE OF WHATEVER. WE HAVE O KNOW AND ADJUST, MAKE TECHNOLOGY THAT PROTECT, KNOW WHAT CAN HELP US AND DEVELOP IT.

that is what you are missing..its the world.universe and who and what it is and what we can do in it for us..all. and no matter what you say truth cannot ultimately be denied lest we decide to commit suicide for that is what ignoring the truth is suicide. you will die when the room you have between you and the suicide behavior evaporates

dont you realize that is what going on all the time? we fuck around until the truth states in the face and we adjust or die. we have been adjusting all the time so we lived to this point. you keep talking about the intransigence and unchangeable nature of of people. nutten at all go so. we have changed all the time..continue to do so as we speak or we would not be here right now. and all you point to is nutten at all to change.

I grew up in Trinidad..you doh know racism until you grow up in Trinidad. Trinidad was one of the most racist places in the world. if yo ever thought about it you would investigate the Trinidadians you know on the race issue..guys and girls old enough to have come through it. they would tell you about Trinidad. and yet it changed. look at the USA. they would lynch if they even suspected you looked at a white woman in lust. they might be wrong but they would lynch you anyway.

I am a Black man I know what racism is. it was similar when I came to Canada.. but look at it now. I thought it would never change..LOOK AT IT NOW!!! LOOK AT THE MULATTO CHILDREN RACING AROUND THE PLACE WITH THE MIXED PARENTS! NO ONE IS EVEN CONCERNED OR BOTHERED BY THAT. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A CAUSE FOR RIOTS IN THE PAST..INSTANT LYNCHING.

there is change right in front of your eyes...that is how life is for the forms of existence we know. wall change from our minutest parts every second of every day we are alive. and when we die it continues as we break down and recombine in nature by all the elements we are composed of

you are too limited so far. pick up Marx again and get into dialectics and try marry up the world into all its interactive and inter-connected and inter-related parts and see the whole of it..the world, the universe.. as one whole, working, living, moving whole thing, and astound yourself. it has not stopped for a minute since it started..not even paused. and when did it start... we don't know..when will it stop..we don't know..is it a given we don't know?

and we are part of it, product of it..why and how..what is our role and purpose in it..and on and on and on......

you are way too limited, altogether too in love with the your Islam and section of life and so on you hold what is impermanent as permanent and run with that as yardstick and measurement of life..using that limitation to draw up all your ideas and conclusions on life

waste of time. wake up man..and get into reality. there is no end to it but do you best..you may get further than you imagine

18 Jan 2020 12:26 #378603 by ketchim
Man, you talking like a rank teenage amateur and romantic !
ALL you outlined has been a known quantity for Centuries ~
Even before the Plague : Even before Columbus and the discovery of the new World
Even before the Mongoloids and Kublai Khan
Even before the Indus Valley

BUT nations will IGNORE the romantic notion for the need to be ALL Powerful

wake up and smell the coffee !

18 Jan 2020 12:46 - 18 Jan 2020 12:47 #378606 by mapoui
for a point to be valid it must be new and untested?
what I have to do..create an solve a new Rubik for you to take it seriously?

what has V Putin done in Russia?

he...established the old:
thesaker.is/could-this-finally-be-the-en...tic-integrationists/

here is the joke that has been running around Russia as a result
1:00pm – Putin says that civil servants should only have a Russian citizenship
4:30pm – the full Government resigns

And while there is an element of hyperbole here, there is also much truth too!

the Medvedev government that V Putin has been saddled with for years has been fired. they cannot meet Putin's demands for participation in the representation of the Russian people..that he is going to enshrine in the Russia constitution: you have to be Russian period to represent Russia. read it and see.

how new is that..how new is all he proposes..the work that remains to be done that we have been talking about for more than a century..LOOK HERE! SOCIALIST WORK! TAKING CARE OF THE PEOPLE, MAKING REAL DEMOCRACY, POPULAR BASED DEMOCRACY.
how new is that!?

thesaker.is/could-this-finally-be-the-en...tic-integrationists/
Last edit: 18 Jan 2020 12:47 by mapoui.

18 Jan 2020 12:57 #378608 by mapoui
what you disparage remains true today as the day it was first uttered..and all its interconnections and ramifications into the new developments through the time, to currently, this very minute as we speak.

all it is is that you have been poorly trained, right into the mind of the capitalist, directly took where truth does not reside, to find answers that do not exist and are irrelevant if some facsimile is found at all ...but specifically to keep looking for what is not there, focused and wasting your god dam time.. while the truth is under your nose[..truth that is regular, routine and very normal/color]

18 Jan 2020 12:58 - 18 Jan 2020 12:59 #378609 by ketchim
Lookit here bro, I dont like the writers/analyst you follow and Link me up wid !
Them live in a forking Dream world
Yeah, Burnham Socialist republic worked : that is why I man punishing in the forking Arctic ~
Last edit: 18 Jan 2020 12:59 by ketchim.

18 Jan 2020 13:05 #378610 by mapoui
and even so you don't know nutten:

why is a political party of any stripe a danger to the polity..

in fact I made a list of such questions fuh you yesterday or some such time and you never answered. you don't know simplicity..why I say for the people and by the people. you don't have a clue as to what that really means..you think it is some superficial old. simple saying but it is not. it is as wide as it is deep, encompassing the whole human human spectrum , past, current and future as far as I know.

you really don't have a clue..don't know what you are talking about. you got immersed in the popular stories about Marxism, the 'Russian Revolution, Lenin Trotsky, Stalin etc. all you can see about what remains popular about that situation like power to the people, by the people for the people. is the propaganda wringer the west has put them trough to attach to them a rotten and negative provenance to them, so their positive historical meaning ceases to affect the people in positive ways'

18 Jan 2020 13:08 - 18 Jan 2020 13:26 #378611 by ketchim
YOU would not know the TRUTH : if it knock you full on yuh Nose ! :woohoo:
Last edit: 18 Jan 2020 13:26 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.251 seconds
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
ketchimTEST match starts on 16th !(07.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
AlondraRanji Trophy is BACK, another Exciting Season to look forward too. Big Scores, Grand Daddy Centuries, Lots of 6 and 7 Fer .(07.01.2024, 08:11)(08:11)0
ketchimIndia became the first team to lose six wickets without scoring a run in Tests(03.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
Leyla