28 Feb 2019 15:16 #369708
Guyana behind the falls is not far enuff. di'ze jess deh by the equator. yiu have to go south...Galapagos......
dat means Antartic weddah, walk with warm clothes. take yuh canadian stock with you.
and no matter where you are it go get col' plenty dirt and dus' go block out the sun. nuclear wintah!
28 Feb 2019 15:22 - 28 Feb 2019 23:52 #369709
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 23:52 by mapoui.
28 Feb 2019 18:46 - 28 Feb 2019 18:52 #369710
LOL ....naaahhh I am not a fanatic of any religious doctrine including islam..
I merely try to sift thru the context of war : in this case it's
a lotta pent up hindu frustration
as I said before, since Partition days and Jinnah !
amusing in that Link the minister is saying the U.S. did it with Bin Laden in Pakistan
so them justified.....hahahaha
www.rt.com/news/452643-india-raid-pakistan-bin-laden/
Arun Jaitley, India’s finance minister was quoted as saying by local media.that such a raid :
“used to be only an imagination, a wish,
a frustration and disappointment,”
adding, “but it’s possible today.”
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 18:52 by
28 Feb 2019 18:55 - 28 Feb 2019 18:56 #369711
what the finance minister does not know about his poor analogy :
Bin Laden did not have access to retaliate with :
air strikes, army on the ground and nuclear bombs !
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 18:56 by
01 Mar 2019 00:05 - 01 Mar 2019 08:53 #369712
Last edit: 01 Mar 2019 08:53 by mapoui.
01 Mar 2019 10:58 - 01 Mar 2019 11:00 #369719
"ALL SKIN TEETH NAH LAFF "
indo guyanese proverb
Pakistan has said Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman
was being released as a "gesture of peace".
It is not clear whether the pilot will be handed over to the International Red Cross
or to the Indian authorities by Pakistan.
Abhinandan Varthaman Release: The pilot's MiG 21 was shot by Pak during an aerial combat near LoC.
Last edit: 01 Mar 2019 11:00 by
01 Mar 2019 12:28 #369726
Navjot Singh Sidhu urges India to reciprocate to Imran Khan's appeal for talks
Imran Khan appealed for peace after India foiled Pakistan Air Force's bid to attack Indian military establishments.
01 Mar 2019 19:03 - 01 Mar 2019 19:04 #369737
Last edit: 01 Mar 2019 19:04 by mapoui.
02 Mar 2019 15:30 - 02 Mar 2019 15:42 #369772
By Robert Fisk February 28, 2019 "Information Clearing House" -
"When I heard the first news report I assumed it was an Israeli air raid on Gaza."
Strange thing, that. How could anyone mix up Israel and India ?
Last edit: 02 Mar 2019 15:42 by
It's Started the INDIANS on the loose
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds