It's Started the INDIANS on the loose

26 Feb 2019 15:22 #369642 by The Captain
India has launched air raids close to the border of Pakistan and Pakistan-administered Kashmir. It is New Delhi's first military action in the aftermath of the worst attack on security forces in Indian-administered Kashmir in decades.
Pakistan says it reserves the right to respond to Indian air raids on its territory early on Tuesday morning and has called a meeting of its top nuclear command authority, as tensions peak between the South Asian neighbours.
India's foreign secretary said the "non-military pre-emptive action" targeted a training camp for armed group Jaish-e-Mohammed, which claimed a suicide attack earlier this month that killed 42 Indian security forces personnel and brought tensions between the nuclear-armed neighbours to a boil.
Al Jazeera's Faiz Jamil reports from New Delhi.

- Subscribe to our channel: aje.io/AJSubscribe
- Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/AJEnglish
- Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/aljazeera
- Check our website: www.aljazeera.com/

26 Feb 2019 16:15 #369643 by chairman
Let's see how it all plays out

26 Feb 2019 16:40 - 26 Feb 2019 16:46 #369644 by ketchim
It's straight out of Israel and Palestine PLAY book !

Mother India feels that she can emulate the Jews attack style of Palestine !

what she fails to realise is that Pakistan won't retaliate with pebbles, stones and brick !
Last edit: 26 Feb 2019 16:46 by ketchim.

26 Feb 2019 18:12 #369645 by mapoui

plays out how....you mus' be mad! pak is getting its big weapons ready. allyuh on the verge and you want to see how it plays out!!!

there is only one solution...Indian must leave Kashmir and leave the people free to decide their own life

Indians are a terrible ego driven people who are worse than white people. if India gets real power in the world, becomes a dominant world power, they will do far worse to the rest of the people of the world than the whites have done

that to my mind is clear. I grew up with Indian people you know. I know allyuh well. but that terribe Amageddonish ego allyuh have is more centred in the Indian elites than in Indian ordinary people..although its bad enough in the ordinary Indian people

26 Feb 2019 18:17 #369646 by mapoui
I mean look at allyuh..between Pak and China....Indian people get along with no one in the area..none..forever.

allyuh fight with the Chinese, the Pakistanis.... and allyuh brutalize the Islanders all around allyuh. Indians go all through the Pacific taking Black man land, genociding the Black man who have occupied the Pacific islands for thousands of years

its a blasted shame.

while China has always developed policies that helps its place in the world but at the same time helps all who China deals with Indian does none of that. all India/Indians do is take, kill, destroy and take from others

I don't see China and Pakistan out in the Pacific killing off Black people and TAKING THEIR LANDS. I only see Indians

26 Feb 2019 18:24 - 26 Feb 2019 18:25 #369647 by mapoui
I expected Modi to be a real statesman..a factor of major change in Indian policies and attitude for a new day in the world..

I expected Modi to say allyuh this..its not going anywhere and its been going on too long. if we are to survive in this region..Pakistan, India and China we must live differently, positively, make prosperity for all the people so that we can live in peace.

THAT IS HOW THE FUCK IT SHUD WORK OUT CHAIRMAN!!!! AS CHINA HAS MADE THE BELT AND ROAD INITIATIVE INDIA SHULD MAKE ONE OF ITS OWN OR JOIN UP WITH CHINA, BELL THE WESTERN CAPITALIST CAT AND MAKE A PROSPERITY RIGHT THROUGH ASIA

THAT WUD KILL ALL THE REASONS FOR TERRORISM, FREE UP THE REGION TO DEAL WITH THE ISSUES..THEY AMY SEE THEIR WAY CLEAR TO MITIGATE THE EXTREMES AND EXCESSES OF RELIGIOUS FERVOR TO ALLOW PROPER RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN THE VARIOUS PEOPLES

THAT IS HOW YOU SHUD WANT TO SEE IT PLAY OUT YOU IMPSE...IN PEACE AND PROSPERITY NOT FUCKING WAR!
Last edit: 26 Feb 2019 18:25 by mapoui.

26 Feb 2019 20:44 #369650 by chairman
Who will win this war

26 Feb 2019 21:39 - 26 Feb 2019 21:41 #369651 by mapoui

wat are you talkin' about ...win! no side wins. its bound to go nuclear and that whole area is done, toast. irradiated. do you know what dat will accomplish? it will abort the developing elimination of the USA and white people as dominant in the world.

the decline of the USA will be reversed and the rest of the world will be forever under the feet of the USA.

don't you see the game man. without China Russia will not be able to keep up with the USA. Russia will have to compromise with them.

the western white people are trying to save themselves and they are prepared to do any dam thing it takes.

and that stupid skunt Modi and the Indian people are simple road kill sacrificial lamb for them. they can play that short little skunt Modi like a song on an ole juke box

the can also play the jackarse dazzled by the white skin indian elite who are mesmerized by white society, luxury sense of racial superiority and all dat shit. the Indian Brahmin class of people are arseholes from start to finish..more dangerous to themselves than their own enemies by their love of the flavour of white superiority

they love that white shit so much they allow themselves to be used to their own destruction. and destroyed here they most certainly will. they will go to the white heaven and be CEO's of big corporations in heaven forever...dumb skunt an dem

thats Modi. Indians shud toss his dumb skunt and get some ordinary Indian who has his head on the ground, who knows what the world is all about and leads the Indian people to some kind of sane existence

there is no leader in the whole world apart from the arseholes in Latin American and Africa like Bolsonaro and Nangawa, I dislike more than Modi
Last edit: 26 Feb 2019 21:41 by mapoui.

26 Feb 2019 22:19 #369652 by mapoui
let me tell you this eh Chairman

do you know what the French and English used to call Asia and the Asia-Pacific islands back in day..AFRICA 2. that's right...a second Africa

all the people of the Pacific were Black and have been in a situation of morph for a long time..before europeans arrived and after them.

look here: THE INDIAN POPULATION TODAY, HERE AND NOW IS A MIXTURE OF AFRICAN BLACK PEOPLE AND ARYANS COMING OUT OF RUSSIAN OVER THE URAL MOUNTAINS.

that is who you are..more Nigger than white..all and every one of allyuh. india is the biggest black country in the world still, with hundreds of millions of black people..direct niggers

it is the same thing with Pakistan aldoh deh get more white blood in deh wiyah dan allyuh. the white man drop more wood there, in what is now Pakistan, before his invasion petered out, mid sub-continent, leaving south Indian basically unsullied from his blood

and all the religions began the same way..from original african philosophical culture. all and every relgion in the whole woide world began the same way

26 Feb 2019 22:19 - 26 Feb 2019 22:28 #369653 by mapoui
let me tell you this eh Chairman

do you know what the French and English used to call Asia and the Asia-Pacific islands back in day..AFRICA 2. that's right...a second Africa

all the people of the Pacific were Black and have been in a situation of morph for a long time..before europeans arrived and after them.

look here: THE INDIAN POPULATION TODAY, HERE AND NOW IS A MIXTURE OF AFRICAN BLACK PEOPLE AND ARYANS COMING OUT OF RUSSIAN OVER THE URAL MOUNTAINS.

that is who you are..more Nigger than white..all and every one of allyuh. india is the biggest black country in the world still, with hundreds of millions of black people..direct niggers

it is the same thing with Pakistan aldoh deh get more white blood in deh wiyah dan allyuh. the white man drop more wood there, in what is now Pakistan, before his invasion petered out, mid sub-continent, leaving south Indian basically unsullied from his blood

and all the religions began the same way..from original african philosophical culture. all and every religion in the whole wide world began the same way from the same african philosophical source

we all know what religion is by now. it is time humanity began de-emphasizing religion..bring religion in line with what we now know to be true. it is time we change the principle and live by sight and not by faith. we do not need faith anymore. we need to know. we do not need faith to find god. we need to know where god is and the route to get there..and we have see the dam thing, the road, not navigate blindly
Last edit: 26 Feb 2019 22:28 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.312 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Yaritza