It's Started the INDIANS on the loose

26 Feb 2019 15:22 #369642 by The Captain
India has launched air raids close to the border of Pakistan and Pakistan-administered Kashmir. It is New Delhi's first military action in the aftermath of the worst attack on security forces in Indian-administered Kashmir in decades.
Pakistan says it reserves the right to respond to Indian air raids on its territory early on Tuesday morning and has called a meeting of its top nuclear command authority, as tensions peak between the South Asian neighbours.
India's foreign secretary said the "non-military pre-emptive action" targeted a training camp for armed group Jaish-e-Mohammed, which claimed a suicide attack earlier this month that killed 42 Indian security forces personnel and brought tensions between the nuclear-armed neighbours to a boil.
Al Jazeera's Faiz Jamil reports from New Delhi.

- Subscribe to our channel: aje.io/AJSubscribe
- Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/AJEnglish
- Find us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/aljazeera
- Check our website: www.aljazeera.com/

26 Feb 2019 16:15 #369643 by chairman
Let's see how it all plays out

26 Feb 2019 16:40 - 26 Feb 2019 16:46 #369644 by ketchim
It's straight out of Israel and Palestine PLAY book !

Mother India feels that she can emulate the Jews attack style of Palestine !

what she fails to realise is that Pakistan won't retaliate with pebbles, stones and brick !
Last edit: 26 Feb 2019 16:46 by ketchim.

26 Feb 2019 18:12 #369645 by mapoui

plays out how....you mus' be mad! pak is getting its big weapons ready. allyuh on the verge and you want to see how it plays out!!!

there is only one solution...Indian must leave Kashmir and leave the people free to decide their own life

Indians are a terrible ego driven people who are worse than white people. if India gets real power in the world, becomes a dominant world power, they will do far worse to the rest of the people of the world than the whites have done

that to my mind is clear. I grew up with Indian people you know. I know allyuh well. but that terribe Amageddonish ego allyuh have is more centred in the Indian elites than in Indian ordinary people..although its bad enough in the ordinary Indian people

26 Feb 2019 18:17 #369646 by mapoui
I mean look at allyuh..between Pak and China....Indian people get along with no one in the area..none..forever.

allyuh fight with the Chinese, the Pakistanis.... and allyuh brutalize the Islanders all around allyuh. Indians go all through the Pacific taking Black man land, genociding the Black man who have occupied the Pacific islands for thousands of years

its a blasted shame.

while China has always developed policies that helps its place in the world but at the same time helps all who China deals with Indian does none of that. all India/Indians do is take, kill, destroy and take from others

I don't see China and Pakistan out in the Pacific killing off Black people and TAKING THEIR LANDS. I only see Indians

26 Feb 2019 18:24 - 26 Feb 2019 18:25 #369647 by mapoui
I expected Modi to be a real statesman..a factor of major change in Indian policies and attitude for a new day in the world..

I expected Modi to say allyuh this..its not going anywhere and its been going on too long. if we are to survive in this region..Pakistan, India and China we must live differently, positively, make prosperity for all the people so that we can live in peace.

THAT IS HOW THE FUCK IT SHUD WORK OUT CHAIRMAN!!!! AS CHINA HAS MADE THE BELT AND ROAD INITIATIVE INDIA SHULD MAKE ONE OF ITS OWN OR JOIN UP WITH CHINA, BELL THE WESTERN CAPITALIST CAT AND MAKE A PROSPERITY RIGHT THROUGH ASIA

THAT WUD KILL ALL THE REASONS FOR TERRORISM, FREE UP THE REGION TO DEAL WITH THE ISSUES..THEY AMY SEE THEIR WAY CLEAR TO MITIGATE THE EXTREMES AND EXCESSES OF RELIGIOUS FERVOR TO ALLOW PROPER RELATIONSHIPS BETWEEN THE VARIOUS PEOPLES

THAT IS HOW YOU SHUD WANT TO SEE IT PLAY OUT YOU IMPSE...IN PEACE AND PROSPERITY NOT FUCKING WAR!
Last edit: 26 Feb 2019 18:25 by mapoui.

26 Feb 2019 20:44 #369650 by chairman
Who will win this war

26 Feb 2019 21:39 - 26 Feb 2019 21:41 #369651 by mapoui

wat are you talkin' about ...win! no side wins. its bound to go nuclear and that whole area is done, toast. irradiated. do you know what dat will accomplish? it will abort the developing elimination of the USA and white people as dominant in the world.

the decline of the USA will be reversed and the rest of the world will be forever under the feet of the USA.

don't you see the game man. without China Russia will not be able to keep up with the USA. Russia will have to compromise with them.

the western white people are trying to save themselves and they are prepared to do any dam thing it takes.

and that stupid skunt Modi and the Indian people are simple road kill sacrificial lamb for them. they can play that short little skunt Modi like a song on an ole juke box

the can also play the jackarse dazzled by the white skin indian elite who are mesmerized by white society, luxury sense of racial superiority and all dat shit. the Indian Brahmin class of people are arseholes from start to finish..more dangerous to themselves than their own enemies by their love of the flavour of white superiority

they love that white shit so much they allow themselves to be used to their own destruction. and destroyed here they most certainly will. they will go to the white heaven and be CEO's of big corporations in heaven forever...dumb skunt an dem

thats Modi. Indians shud toss his dumb skunt and get some ordinary Indian who has his head on the ground, who knows what the world is all about and leads the Indian people to some kind of sane existence

there is no leader in the whole world apart from the arseholes in Latin American and Africa like Bolsonaro and Nangawa, I dislike more than Modi
Last edit: 26 Feb 2019 21:41 by mapoui.

26 Feb 2019 22:19 #369652 by mapoui
let me tell you this eh Chairman

do you know what the French and English used to call Asia and the Asia-Pacific islands back in day..AFRICA 2. that's right...a second Africa

all the people of the Pacific were Black and have been in a situation of morph for a long time..before europeans arrived and after them.

look here: THE INDIAN POPULATION TODAY, HERE AND NOW IS A MIXTURE OF AFRICAN BLACK PEOPLE AND ARYANS COMING OUT OF RUSSIAN OVER THE URAL MOUNTAINS.

that is who you are..more Nigger than white..all and every one of allyuh. india is the biggest black country in the world still, with hundreds of millions of black people..direct niggers

it is the same thing with Pakistan aldoh deh get more white blood in deh wiyah dan allyuh. the white man drop more wood there, in what is now Pakistan, before his invasion petered out, mid sub-continent, leaving south Indian basically unsullied from his blood

and all the religions began the same way..from original african philosophical culture. all and every relgion in the whole woide world began the same way

26 Feb 2019 22:19 - 26 Feb 2019 22:28 #369653 by mapoui
let me tell you this eh Chairman

do you know what the French and English used to call Asia and the Asia-Pacific islands back in day..AFRICA 2. that's right...a second Africa

all the people of the Pacific were Black and have been in a situation of morph for a long time..before europeans arrived and after them.

look here: THE INDIAN POPULATION TODAY, HERE AND NOW IS A MIXTURE OF AFRICAN BLACK PEOPLE AND ARYANS COMING OUT OF RUSSIAN OVER THE URAL MOUNTAINS.

that is who you are..more Nigger than white..all and every one of allyuh. india is the biggest black country in the world still, with hundreds of millions of black people..direct niggers

it is the same thing with Pakistan aldoh deh get more white blood in deh wiyah dan allyuh. the white man drop more wood there, in what is now Pakistan, before his invasion petered out, mid sub-continent, leaving south Indian basically unsullied from his blood

and all the religions began the same way..from original african philosophical culture. all and every religion in the whole wide world began the same way from the same african philosophical source

we all know what religion is by now. it is time humanity began de-emphasizing religion..bring religion in line with what we now know to be true. it is time we change the principle and live by sight and not by faith. we do not need faith anymore. we need to know. we do not need faith to find god. we need to know where god is and the route to get there..and we have see the dam thing, the road, not navigate blindly
Last edit: 26 Feb 2019 22:28 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Kiana