28 Feb 2019 12:51 #369694
Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan, speaking directly to India during a Wednesday address to the nation, posed a question to its government: "Given the arms that we and you have, can we afford any miscalculation? Should we not be thinking that if this escalates, where will it lead to?"
28 Feb 2019 12:57 - 28 Feb 2019 12:58 #369696
Imran Khan has always been a great thinker and strategist !
with Bowling changes, Batting line-ups, Setting Field and of course, winning de Toss !!!
this kind of acumen is foreign to India political leaders.
I say make
Kapil Dev replace Modi.
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 12:58 by
28 Feb 2019 13:26 #369698
I doan understand how a successful life is trumped by religious considerations, religious fanaticism?
after all this shit at hands of the white for so long, you going to abort it all now for religious considerations?
he is going to get everybody kill! EVERYBODY!!!
28 Feb 2019 13:46 - 28 Feb 2019 13:50 #369699
It is a Hindu versus Muslim thing : you won't unnastan as an afroxtian upbringing
this is Indo Hindu versus Indo muslim
(mostly converts and descendants from Arab rule of India for approx a thousand years
prior to the British Raj))
You have to unnastan that the Hindu hated and still hate the call for separation during
the Britis Raj indendence some 60+ years ago !
In spite of the fact they cannot abolish the hindu Caste system that has "untouchables"
THEY continue to hate Jinna for thinking that a Hindu will not treat a muslim, with Equality !
We also see it on this Forum with : kwami, SCA et al and on the Green board
with kakkabelly and Black Prince ....
www.indiatoday.in/india/story/jinnah-hou...ai-968908-2017-04-01
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 13:50 by
28 Feb 2019 13:52 #369700
Mohammad Ali Jinnah - the man, who almost single-handedly created a nation and partitioned India
- refuses to fade from Indians' memory.
On March 25, BJP MLA Prabhat Mangal Lodha resurrected the Jinnah debate.
Speaking in the Maharashtra Assembly, Lodha called for demolition of Jinnah House saying it
"was the place from where the conspiracy of Partition was hatched."
28 Feb 2019 13:53 #369701
well man wat can I say!
but allyuh cyar fry allyuhselves without taking the rest of us dong too. in the end dat is a real problem
28 Feb 2019 14:01 - 28 Feb 2019 14:03 #369702
I deh T.O.
doubt if any nuclear fallout can reach me :
I may even head back to Guyana if it can
was not born yet when Nagasaki and Hiroshima tekk it !
BUT saw the pics ~
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 14:03 by
28 Feb 2019 14:06 - 28 Feb 2019 14:12 #369703
Built in 1938 : could easily be today's architecture !
Exquisite Italian marble and walnut woodwork was used in the construction ~
The Enemy Property Act, 1968 was legislated for this !
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 14:12 by
28 Feb 2019 14:19 - 28 Feb 2019 14:52 #369704
the bombs are not nagasaki no more. they are many many many times bigger....
and Pakistan going dong..who deh think deh must take with dem because deh not leavin deh enemies in one piece?
India say the same thing so China gets it too. China says we not going dong alone..missiles everywhere in all directions...
de Israelies too because Pak go soak dem too: Missiles flying everywhere.
who go survive. no one gets out alive. you wanna bet? how much? everything? is ah bet.!
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 14:52 by mapoui.
28 Feb 2019 14:39 #369705
I going and hide in Guyana Eco FOREST and Jungle
OR directly behind Kaieteur Falls...
when everything done I gonna surface
and see who deh 'bout !
It's Started the INDIANS on the loose
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds