24 Dec 2018 08:16 - 09 Jan 2019 05:36 #367778
Last edit: 09 Jan 2019 05:36 by mapoui.
24 Dec 2018 08:33 #367781
in the current draft list all but 2 of the top 12 teams lost yesterday.
two teams in that bunch won the Jaguar and the falcons..another stupid team!
and both won on the road. incredible!
but the Falcons were assured of a high draft pick anyway due to their awful season. the Jags had an awful season and it was their duty to make it worse
24 Dec 2018 08:47 #367782
the bottom 16 teams are who we are concerned with... the only one of which played seriously Washington still had a chance to contend.
but nutten ever goes right for that Washington Franchise. providence is trying to tell Dan Snyder something: providence is whispering in Snyder's ear: sell the dam team dan. phuck you. you are a devil. i will not let you win in a 100 years. sell the dam team. as long as you are the owner is wood fuh you and the team!!!!
sNYDER GOT A BRILLIANT rOBERT gRIFFIN AS HIS QUARTERBACK AND TRIED TO DESTROY BY HIRING MIKE SHANAHAN AS HC..THEN FOLLOWED UP BY THIS SAME COACH HERE JAY GRUDEN, WHO ALSO TRIED TO KILL ROBERT GRIFFIN.
BOTH MEN ALMOST PHYSICALLY SUCCEEDED. BUT BOTH SUCCESSIVELY DID SUCCEED IN DERAILING HIS CAREER
the professional and physical attempted murder of Robert Griffin..plus his refusal to change the name of the Washington franchise from its nasty and derogatory Redskins are the reason why that team will never win. that Dan Snyder is a totally unprecedented fella, as effed up as humans can come. he categorically refuses to Change the nane of the Franchise..the easiest thing to do while showing good faith with the people.
this year all manner of evil befell the 'Washingtons'. that was an incredible flow of bad luck, up to the quarterback..Alex Smith... breaking his leg horrifically on the field...an awful sight to have seen. soon few will want o play with that franchise for the bight that it has become
27 Dec 2018 10:04 #367809
allyuh help. gih mih some football winners this week end. I cyar ketch ah break. is wood fuh me all the time.
if I doh win this week end is the 2018 flames fuh me with just one win 2 months ago,
help!
05 Jan 2019 21:37 #367973
watching a tuff tuff tuff football game here man..Cowboys and Seattle. these tow teams are very evenly matched up
06 Jan 2019 21:58 #367991
interesting games in the NFL
I expected the Cowboys to win..as well as the Colts. the other two games I did not have a clue. the Chargers sooprised me most of all beating the Baltimore defense at home.
I look forward to a cutarse for New England and the Colts next week
sUNDAY fOOTBALL and NbA bASKETBALL
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds