sUNDAY fOOTBALL and NbA bASKETBALL

15 Feb 2019 13:15 #369392 by mapoui
exactly as i predicted...the pels fiyah Dell Demps

www.cbssports.com/nba/news/pelicans-fire...aul-of-front-office/

15 Feb 2019 18:24 #369393 by mapoui
hahahahahaha! hahahahahaha! hahahaha!
the first episode. what a woman! tall and blonde and serious

15 Feb 2019 18:39 #369394 by mapoui
isnt she sweet :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

fuh ah minit deah I tort I was bak in de west indies! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

24 Feb 2019 21:21 #369569 by mapoui
ok! after some checking out the state of things NBA this is my conclusion

currently the Raptors are the fourth best team in the east....headed by
Milwaukee #1
Brooklyn #2
Orlando #3

it is also possible that Boston and Indiana are ahead of the Raptors and they are really #6 in the east. and I have not listed Philly who appear also to have team/leadership problems. I suspect their problem if coaching but its too late to change their coach this year

why do I judge the Raps so low..because we have a virtually new team on the floor and there is no organized continuity on the floor, a figure that leads the team, can get it out of tight spots to win close games etc

that figure should have been K Leonard but he doe not care about that. he is here to try in the playoffs and he is supposedly saving himself for that by playing one game on and one off...50% of the schedule. that's right..Leonard is playing 50% of Toronto's game schedule

Kawhi Leonard was born on the 29 of June 1991. he is all of 27 years of age...3 years younger than Jeremy Lin, 6 years younger than Gasol, 5 years younger than Kyle Lowery. all these players play every Raptor game...but not Leonard.

I don't see how that is in Raptors best interest. Leonard is a bloody selfish player, thinks only of himself. he as done well this year when he plays but he provides no leadership for the Raptors

the Milwaukee Bucks are far and away the best east team. the Raptors have no one like Giannis who has evolved into a sound leader, who plays every game for the Bucks, making for a very solid team.

the Raps beat the Bucks their first 2 games. the Bucks won the last one. but the way the season has developed the Raptors will not beat the Bucks again this year. the Bucks will kill the Raps from now on

I expect the Brooklyn Nets to emerge strongly come the play offs and could quite well meet the Bucks in the finals given the problems now obvious about the Raptors, Boston, Philly..and the loss of Oladipo in Indiana

Masai made a mistake going for Leonard..and he shud stop trying to recruit him long term for Toronto. it is best to allow Leonard to move on ..to go wherever he wishes as long as he does not stay in Toronto.

Leonard is a very talented player..one of the best in the NBA. but it is to get him to play, to make him happy so that he would want to play full out for any dam team.

Leonard looks like an emotionally conflicted kind of fellow whom it is best to leave along..not to worry about regardless of his talent. it is too expensive trying to get his talent out of him.

write of the Raps this year..I have. our season is done. 6 other east teams have better leadership,and are more cohesive teams than the Raptors at this point. Milwaukee will beat the Raps for sure. but if Boston, Philly, Indiana, Brooklyn, Orlando flow into the playoffs, the raps will be early playoff toast

24 Feb 2019 21:41 #369570 by mapoui
you have to have a dam team..and Masai traded away the Raptors team.

I don't care ho much better Gasol is than than Valancunis I would not have made that trade. Valancunis is a Raptor, a hard trier, played for the team, is young and full of spirit and energy. we lost a major part of the team there

we lost an even bigger part of the team with the trade of DeRozan. we had to complement Derozan and Lowry..not to break them up. we had to get a finisher..a quality finisher. we did not have to trade a real standup team man for one who plays every other night.

Masai made a lousy deal and I am getting fed up of him too. I thought he was much smarter than that. his success is prolly getting to his head.

it appears Masai got very emotional at the end of last season, fired Casey precipitously, and began to gut the team like an angry man..a man who had suddenly lost his professionalism and was moving on emotion.

he got rid of the heart of the dam team, 100 per center DeRozan, and substituted him with 50 per center Leonard..a player whom the more I see of him the less I like him.

listen! I consider the long time head coach of the Spur, Greg Popovich a truly brilliant basketball man. Pops is not going to do much to harm his players especially one like Leonard, who is clearly a brilliant player. Pops would want to get the best out of him so that he could continue winning championships

now that I have seen Leonard first hand I want to know Pops side of that story. Pops simply could not have been totally wrong there...some of it has to do with Leonard too given the guy I see here in Toronto

and why the eff would Masai make such a deal..to allow Leonard to play just half of the Raptors games? is Masai paying Leonard half salary?

24 Feb 2019 21:52 #369571 by mapoui
this is real crap..

LeBron plays all the Laker games
Kevin Durant plays all the Warriors games

that is what all the stars do..why not Leonard?
Masai is going to have to ansah a lot of questions at the end of this season. he has lost a lot in my estimation
he as a whole bunch of bums he must let go at the end of the season. I hope he catches himself and returns to sanity and builds properly once again.

I mean I was asking questions of Leonard long before Masai traded for him. that was a sooprise to me..that trade. I never thought Masai would go for him. but he did and so I pulled back on Leonard thinking that Masai knew what I did not know given that he is GM and all that

but it turns out that I knew and Masai did not. and to coddle Leonard and try to get him to stay in Toronto he let him play only half the games. see what I mean! you cant do that. situations like that only get worse.

watch what happens when Leonard gets to one of the California teams. he will have to play every dam game or they wont sign him. if they think he is not fit enough to play every game they wont sing him at all.

if Doc Rivers signs Leonard to a deal like he has here his owner would fiyah him. same with Magic Johnson

01 Mar 2019 08:50 - 01 Mar 2019 08:52 #369714 by mapoui
If allyuh din hear it before allyuh hear it now eh. "James Harden is sick, very unwell. if allyuh din' know it before allyuh know it now!!!"

Pheeeeeeeeeeeee!!!:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
www.cbssports.com/nba/news/nba-scores-hi...ehind-tobias-harris/
Last edit: 01 Mar 2019 08:52 by mapoui.

01 Mar 2019 10:19 #369716 by mapoui
Golden State and OKC both loose 2 in a row.

the Dubs starting to look like an imse! no 3-peat

01 Mar 2019 10:34 #369717 by mapoui
PEOPLE I AM EXCEEDINGLY HAPPY TO HAVE KNOWN

www.google.com/search?q=kareem+abdul+jab...imgrc=j7823nRDy3gHWM:

01 Mar 2019 10:35 #369718 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.227 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Brecken