23 Dec 2018 08:01 - 23 Dec 2018 08:09 #367762
i LOST MY BET RIGHT HERE
www.cbssports.com/nfl/news/ravens-vs-cha...suffocating-defense/
THAT BOY CAN PLAY..lAMAR jACKSON. AND THE rAVENS DEFENSE WAS ABSOLUTELY MURDEROUS. THEY GAVE THE cHARGERS NOTHING AT ALL.
i bet the Chargers with great confidence. I got beat tens ways to Sunday.
the Ravens are back with a another murderous defense. DEFENSE TRAVELS. the Ravens shud go a long way into the playoffs with that defense
Last edit: 23 Dec 2018 08:09 by mapoui.
23 Dec 2018 08:05 - 23 Dec 2018 08:11 #367763
Predicting these NFL games is tears. I have win just 1 ticket this year so far I am ashamed to admit. I never get so much wood in football in mih life...wood from all sides, and up and down
I have to hit a shot today or next week before the playoffs or go down in flames in 2018
Last edit: 23 Dec 2018 08:11 by mapoui.
23 Dec 2018 08:16 #367764
and I ran into a lil shukular fight between some brown girls
23 Dec 2018 08:25 - 05 Jan 2019 21:50 #367766
Last edit: 05 Jan 2019 21:50 by mapoui.
23 Dec 2018 10:04 - 09 Jan 2019 05:34 #367770
Last edit: 09 Jan 2019 05:34 by mapoui.
23 Dec 2018 23:06 #367772
I am watching Patrick Mahomes play quarterback right now.
that young man is incredibly good. never saw anythng like him before
sUNDAY fOOTBALL and NbA bASKETBALL
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds