[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432064#msg432064 date=1343927870]
I laughed when my bunk mate from Tumatumari :
:lipsrsealed:
[/quote] what you and your bunkmate did in the privacy of your bunk is your buisness and it has no relevance to this discussion, if however you are trying to make the point that Burnham buggered the country for all those years , then I get it
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432073#msg432073 date=1343928394]
Narad has moved on :
Dat is a chap who have NO jhumbie :
Like y'all chupid rass !! ::lol:: ::lol::
Narad goes back to Guyana plenty juss to hustle lil gyals and sport like rass. ::lol:: Unlike you bro who juss have time to b!tch and complain instead of moving on and living the good life in Guyana.
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=69213.msg432076#msg432076 date=1343928522] Narad goes back to Guyana plenty juss to hustle lil gyals and sport like rass. ::lol::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432079#msg432079 date=1343928614]
I live de great Life right here
except during Fasting month........... ::rofl::
I'm sorry to burst your bubble bro, but all you do here is b!tch, whinge and complain about the supposed corrupt state of another country. You and that odda one that Jagdeo left a bitter taste in her mouth. ::lol::