Burnham Jhumbie occupying y'all HEAD .... ::rofl::

krishna is right .....Jhumbie DO exist ......hahahahaha  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432056#msg432056 date=1343927272]
Only a genu Jackass would 27 years later :

after dem own coolies in power for 20 :

be CALLING his name ....

Awesome  :Rolleyes:

We only call his name to remind you farrin coolies how things were and why you left Guyana in the first place every time y'all start this non-sense about how things still badd in Guyana. :yeti:

Is only you Folks wanna be reminded .

I have closure and celebrate his Death , 27 years now.

Even Sigmund cannot help the Healing !  ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432056#msg432056 date=1343927272]
Only a genu Jackass would 27 years later :

after dem own coolies in power for 20 :

be CALLING his name ....

Awesome  :Rolleyes:
[/quote] Do you tell the jews to forget , do you tell the descendants of african slaves to forget ?  The epitomy of  evil must never be forgotten , least it be repeated

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432061#msg432061 date=1343927719]
Is only you Folks wanna be reminded .

I have closure and celebrate his Death , 27 years now.

Even Sigmund cannot help the Healing !  ::lol::

So why you and that retard Ms. Subs always bawling about how things badd in Guyana?  Y'all didn't bawl when yuh Uncle Burnham and Hoyte was mekking y'all eat rice flour roti - instead yuh "ketch" the fuss plane out to Merica and Canadah. ::lol::

I laughed when my bunk mate from Tumatumari :

accompanied his Body for Embalment and was refused !

returned to Guyana as a rotting corpse.

Fitting .

I moved on ....y'all stuck in Time    :lipsrsealed:

Bannah ,

i never eat dat shyte .

My bobbice Fammo was bringing stuff from Suriname  :tongue:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432066#msg432066 date=1343927982]
Bannah ,

i never eat dat shyte .

My bobbice Fammo was bringing stuff from Suriname  :tongue:

Exactly! They had to smuggle yuh fcuking food into the country.  Y'all is waan set a ungrateful wretches. ::lol::

Live in Guyana backward 70s and  80s :

I living in the 21st Century....

Good Luck to you and kwami...

Burnham would be proud ......... ::redcard::