The Terror and the Time

Snoopster · 07-30-2012, 03:20 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=69213.msg432067#msg432067 date=1343928050]
Exactly! They had to smuggle yuh fcuking food into the country. 

bobbicians make good smugglers  ....hahaha  ::lol::

Look at yuh pardna Narad enjoying life in Guyana with the One Man Band. ::lol::

Now why don't you join him and goh sport in Guyana lil bit instead of bitching and whinging like a lil biatch?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432062#msg432062 date=1343927731]

Do you tell the jews to forget , do you tell the descendants of african slaves to forget ?

Oye , bobbicians are neither    ::redface::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432064#msg432064 date=1343927870]
I laughed when my bunk mate from Tumatumari :

:lipsrsealed:
[/quote] what you and your bunkmate did in the privacy of your bunk  is your buisness and it has no relevance to this discussion, if however you are trying to make the point that Burnham buggered the country for all those years , then I get it

Narad has moved on :

Dat is a chap who have NO jhumbie :

Like y'all chupid rass !!  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432072#msg432072 date=1343928339]

Burnham buggered the country for all those years , then I get it

waittt ....waittt....Jagdeo and Burnham share similar sexual persuasion >> hehehe

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432073#msg432073 date=1343928394]
Narad has moved on :

Dat is a chap who have NO jhumbie :

Like y'all chupid rass !!  ::lol:: ::lol::

Narad goes back to Guyana plenty juss to hustle lil gyals and sport like rass. ::lol::   Unlike you bro who juss have time to b!tch and complain instead of moving on and living the good life in Guyana.

I live de great Life right here  Cool

except during Fasting month........... ::rofl::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=69213.msg432076#msg432076 date=1343928522]
Narad goes back to Guyana plenty juss to hustle lil gyals and sport like rass. ::lol:: 

Been there , done that ....move on  :wink:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432079#msg432079 date=1343928614]
I live de great Life right here  Cool

except during Fasting month........... ::rofl::

I'm sorry to burst your bubble bro, but all you do here is b!tch, whinge and complain about the supposed corrupt state of another country.  You and that odda one that Jagdeo left a bitter taste in her mouth. ::lol::