The Terror and the Time - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Terror and the Time (/thread-6584.html) |
The Terror and the Time - Snoopster - 07-30-2012 Parts 1 - 4. Re: The Terror and the Time - chairman - 07-30-2012 good stuff Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 07-30-2012 Forbes look good next to Janet :blank: Re: The Terror and the Time - Snoopster - 07-30-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg431342#msg431342 date=1343672648] Forbes look good next to Janet :blank: [/quote] That fcuking snake traitor. :angry: Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 07-30-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=69213.msg431355#msg431355 date=1343673080] That fcuking snake traitor. :angry: [/quote] yeaaahhhh....dat biatch was a Commie that misled Cheddi !...... ::rofl:: Re: The Terror and the Time - Snoopster - 07-30-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg431365#msg431365 date=1343673432] yeaaahhhh....dat biatch was a Commie that misled Cheddi !...... ::rofl:: [/quote] He was a classless backstabbing cunt. :yeti: Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 07-30-2012 Cheddi ? he was just in love ::redcard:: Re: The Terror and the Time - Snoopster - 07-30-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg431377#msg431377 date=1343674099] Cheddi ? he was just in love ::redcard:: [/quote] Nah. Yuh gaddfadder LFS "may he burn in eternal hell" Burnham. Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 07-30-2012 So no blame for the Communist Janet ? FOR causing you to be forced wit my gaadfadda for 28 years ? hhhmmmm..... Re: The Terror and the Time - Snoopster - 07-30-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg431387#msg431387 date=1343674433] So no blame for the Communist Janet ? FOR causing you to be forced wit my gaadfadda for 28 years ? hhhmmmm..... [/quote] Watch de movie and larrn something nah bannus. |