Captain..Err! Ah...I mean Chairman and Ketchim! Allyuh See......

mapoui · 11-25-2014, 07:01 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=94196.msg601232#msg601232 date=1416920927]

Don't listen to Map Chairman.

Your forum ain't going nowhere.  Wink

I like it.  Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94196.msg601304#msg601304 date=1416940459]
shut dem dong captain..especially soca fighter. make dem stay with one handle only

hahaha  ::LOL::

I care what the phuck you say about Garvey pattacake/socafighter/chin/trinnidady...whatever the hell you are on any given day.  you and idiocy are equalilities.

all you have is time on your hands to play the arse on every cricket board that exists 24/7 by 365.

there are Garvey scholars..world reknowned..like the Trinidadian Anthony Martin.. who teaches in the american Ivy league university system, whose work is rated the world over.

the shhit you talk is opposite to what Martin has written.  so as comparatives whose word is to be taken..a jackass internet chameleon or a world reknowned scholar ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

an insane chameleon too. absolutely insane >Sad >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94196.msg601319#msg601319 date=1416943133]
an insane chameleon too. absolutely insane >Sad >Sad >Sad

Every time you hear truth you blow your top.  ::LOL::

And start going on a rant rage.  ::LOL::

Like the Incredible Hulk n shit. You break out into a monster and later quiet down.

you are new skunt.  I am know in these parts.  you do indeed piss me off.  you pissed off Bally too.  that is why he kicked yuh skunt off his board.

you are effin useless..contribute nothing useful to anything goin' orn around here and mess up the process with a million handles.

if chairman had any sense and spunk to let his board exist on its own merits, rather than chasing traffic, he would kick yuh skunt off his board same way..just like Bally did next door

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94196.msg601325#msg601325 date=1416943696]
you are new skunt.  I am know in these parts.  you do indeed piss me off.  you pissed off Bally too.  that is why he kicked yuh skunt off his board.

you are effin useless..contribute nothing useful to anything goin' orn around here and mess up the process with a million handles.

if chairman had any sense and spunk to let his board exist on its own merits, rather than chasing traffic, he would kick yuh skunt off his board same way..just like Bally did next door

Awww....

You want me to leave again.  ::LOL::

Yesterday you said I should be strong and stay, and now you want me to leave.

And how dare you say such an awful thing about Chairman!  :o

He's just chasing traffic. Chairman values progressive content. His mind is open to people's outlook on things. If he was anything like you he would bounce you for your raving remarks.  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:Yesterday you said I should be strong and stay, and now you want me to leave.

you believe anything you hear and see dont ya.  but yu can stay..with one handle!

chairman looks like soca got yuh emotional numbah.  she buttering you well.  you know wat happens to toast when butter is spread pon it.  deh both disappear and soon end up as tatta

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94196.msg601325#msg601325 date=1416943696]
you pissed off Bally too.  that is why he kicked yuh skunt off his board.

if chairman had any sense and spunk  he would kick yuh skunt off his board same way..

hahahahaha : Fight !
                                  [Image: Adobe-Acrobat-Standard-Kapow-300x285.jpg]