Captain..Err! Ah...I mean Chairman and Ketchim! Allyuh See......

mapoui · 11-25-2014, 07:01 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94196.msg601352#msg601352 date=1416946597]
That is exactly his accusation of You : you cant turn round and accuse him of same thing !

Defefend your need for multiple " changing " handles.

Let him know it is an addiction : and you dont know how to cure it  Wink

I always say,

If you're gonna talk, at least be able to keep track of your comments.  ::LOL::

Don't be a chameleon.  ::LOL::

dont be ridiculous chairman.  there is not a single black woman in the entire world as ridiculous as pattacake from an ideological point of view.

they may like capitalism and are not left of the spectrum..support the established way etc.  but none of them are as consistently lunatic as pattacake in their view of the world..unless we talking about susan rice current US national security adviser who is almost white and a clear psycopath

if pattacake is a us black woman I eat my hat and give up my handle

what did you think of the former secretary of state condi rice

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94196.msg601357#msg601357 date=1416947197]
dont be ridiculous chairman.  there is not a single black woman in the entire world as ridiculous as pattacake from an ideological point of view.

they may like capitalism and are not left of the spectrum..support the established way etc.  but none of them are as consistently lunatic as pattacake in their view of the world..unless we talking about susan rice current US national security adviser who is almost white and a clear psycopath

if pattacake is a us black woman I eat my hat and give up my handle

All this because I rolled on your boy Garvey and crack head Marion Barry.  ::LOL::

Chair,

Just yesterday he said I should be strong and shouldn't leave.  ::LOL::

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=94196.msg601361#msg601361 date=1416947600]
Just yesterday he said I should be strong and shouldn't leave.  ::LOL::

look , kwami and mapoui sussed you out from your first few posts...

Hey Map,

Is Huey Newton your boy too?

you guys got this so wrong ;D

Condi Rice is the example you can use to prove pattacake is no black woman.  rice is all I am not and yet look at her.  she is organized, efficient, sane and ran one of the biggest departments in the us government

listen to her talk and see if you can detect any of pattacake's lunacy up in there.  I am sure you can Rice on youtube