[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94196.msg601334#msg601334 date=1416944779]
you believe anything you hear and see dont ya. but yu can stay..with one handle!
You forgot you said that didn't you Mr. Chameleon? ::LOL::
one handle fuh everybody. and if posters want to change deh handle deh have to apply or be kicked out. and if agreed to then a notice is made..so and so change to so and so.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94196.msg601338#msg601338 date=1416945447]
he accusing you of being multiple handles and you respond with chameleon : ::LOL::
I'm only interested in the comments he makes and can't keep up with. ::LOL::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94196.msg601350#msg601350 date=1416946304]
You do understand Chameleon and multiple colors/handles are : one and the same ??? :
cha·me·le·on noun
Small slow-moving Old World lizard with a prehensile tail, long extensible tongue, protruding eyes
and a highly developed ability to change color.
I called him a chameleon because he's always changing. He says one thing and then turn around and say something else about that same thing.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94196.msg601352#msg601352 date=1416946597]
That is exactly his accusation of You : you cant turn round and accuse him of same thing !
Defefend your need for multiple " changing " handles.
Let him know it is an addiction : and you dont know how to cure it