Chair , methink is the content of what they say frustrate da Mapster ! :-[
Captain..Err! Ah...I mean Chairman and Ketchim! Allyuh See......
cant black people like clarence thomas?
The dude that saw an Afro female pubic hair on his Coke can ?? :-\
" Who has put pubic hair on my Coke ? "
I recall thinking of various color and coarseness of the Female pubic hair !
down to my chinee gyal "crossways" punani : So yes , I liked Clarence ! ::LOL::
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=94196.msg601282#msg601282 date=1416934496]
down to my chinee gyal "crossways" punani : So yes , I liked Clarence ! ::LOL::
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=94196.msg601282#msg601282 date=1416934496]
[quote author=pattycake link=topic=94196.msg601227#msg601227 date=1416918116]
You played with Pattacake? Get real.
Played and eat it out as well : Mapoui trini Sugah cake
I prefer mine brown and laced with Ginger :-*
You played with Pattacake? Get real.
Played and eat it out as well : Mapoui trini Sugah cake
I prefer mine brown and laced with Ginger :-*
not what they say chairman. that's no problem. it is that you have one person with about 12 handles on the board... and another with 15...socafighter and wifan.
man you can allow people to hide on the board like that.
if a handle comes in and presents a personality then morphs that poster creates problems. then the shh-it they talk becomes a problem. now it flows from 25 handles not just one.
too much toilet paper. its expensive these days... for those that do not tear and leave a mess on yuh hand
man you can allow people to hide on the board like that.
if a handle comes in and presents a personality then morphs that poster creates problems. then the shh-it they talk becomes a problem. now it flows from 25 handles not just one.
too much toilet paper. its expensive these days... for those that do not tear and leave a mess on yuh hand
oh god! deh spoil the sugar cake ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
man why deh do dat >
dem color something full ah cancer :o :o
shut dem dong captain..especially soca fighter. make dem stay with one handle only
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=94196.msg601278#msg601278 date=1416934226]
i dont know how maps dont understand that others will have different things to say.
He's mad over what I said about Garvey because he know it's true.
And what a chameleon he is.
Yesterday he said I shouldn't have left, and now he's ranting about me ruining the board and it's not gonna last. ::LOL::
i dont know how maps dont understand that others will have different things to say.
He's mad over what I said about Garvey because he know it's true.
And what a chameleon he is.
Yesterday he said I shouldn't have left, and now he's ranting about me ruining the board and it's not gonna last. ::LOL::