ketchim is the sexiest man alive, everyone have a look at his picture...

Artemisback · 12-05-2010, 01:22 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

::redcard:: ::redcard:: ::redcard::

as a matter of fact this taller than me gyal said exactly dat last nite !

cannot recall the last time i danced with someone taller than me  :azn:

any man can be sexy to a woman if he has an american express gold card

::rofl::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=43594.msg292759#msg292759 date=1291580094]
I got a VISA platinum mastercard. I don't know how these cards rank against each other, but is the gold card higher or lower than the platinum card?

watooka you dont need a card. i hear dem gal does flock yuh

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=43594.msg292769#msg292769 date=1291585651]
I got a VISA platinum mastercard. I don't know how these cards rank against each other, but is the gold card higher or lower than the platinum card?
[/quote]  The platinum card is higher , and your point is made to all the women out there that you are a  sexy man .  I have a walmart discount card

Platinum is White Gold >

Regular Gold is Yellow ...

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=43594.msg292759#msg292759 date=1291580094]

Lol.

do you have a gold Amex?

[quote author=-manjari link=topic=43594.msg293010#msg293010 date=1291661619]

Lol.

do you have a gold Amex?
[/quote] I  have awalmart card