I played with Patttacake for several days and what is the result...total crap! it was a pointless exercise, a waste of time...a deliberate course of crap by Pattacake is is Wifan or SCA or so on...Pattacake is another incarnation of on 1 poster who is doing this all the time..deliberately engaging the board is pure pointless shhhit all the time...ONE GROWN MAN WHO TAKES THE TIME IN HIS PRECIOUS LIFE TO DO ALL THIS CRAP ON A MEASSaGE BOARD OVER A CONSIDERABLE CONTINUING PERIOD OF TIME.
so the time I spend doing this has been a waste also of my own life..the time I spent. absolutely nothing good came of my investment..not even the truth that this is a crap exercise. immediately last night as I explained the right nature in the cooperation of the Garvey movement in the second decade of the last century..the pure irrefutable logic of it..there was pattacake going off on another pointless, idiotic tangent not dealing with the truth.
that is a sign of deliberate manipulation captain..talking to and taking positions to keep people talking for no reason save to keep them talking...a manipulation for what reason, to prove what...for what benefit ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
my case is clear now about this board. it is hugely empty crap..not worthy of the participation of anyone with any sincerity. it wont last much longer.
HERE THEN...HERE'S A REAL CASE FOR YOU ALL IF ALLYUH WANT SOMETHING REALLY BENEFICIAL TO DO WITH ALLYUH TIME.
THERE S A HUGE BUT NEGATIVE PROJECT INVOLVED IN THIS SEEMINGLY POSITIVE PRESENTATION. AND THERE IS MUCH IN IT THAT IS INDEED PROGRESSIVE. ALLYUH WORK IT OUT...WHOEVER HITS THE NAIL ON ITS HEAD GETS THE PRIZE.
AND WHEN IT IS ALL DONE..IF ALLYUH ACTUALLY DIG INTO IT EVERYBODY BENEFITS FOR HERE IS MUCH REVELATORY TRUTH INVOLVED. ALLYUH WILL LEAVE MUCH MORE INFORMED ABOUT THINGS
so the time I spend doing this has been a waste also of my own life..the time I spent. absolutely nothing good came of my investment..not even the truth that this is a crap exercise. immediately last night as I explained the right nature in the cooperation of the Garvey movement in the second decade of the last century..the pure irrefutable logic of it..there was pattacake going off on another pointless, idiotic tangent not dealing with the truth.
that is a sign of deliberate manipulation captain..talking to and taking positions to keep people talking for no reason save to keep them talking...a manipulation for what reason, to prove what...for what benefit ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
my case is clear now about this board. it is hugely empty crap..not worthy of the participation of anyone with any sincerity. it wont last much longer.
HERE THEN...HERE'S A REAL CASE FOR YOU ALL IF ALLYUH WANT SOMETHING REALLY BENEFICIAL TO DO WITH ALLYUH TIME.
THERE S A HUGE BUT NEGATIVE PROJECT INVOLVED IN THIS SEEMINGLY POSITIVE PRESENTATION. AND THERE IS MUCH IN IT THAT IS INDEED PROGRESSIVE. ALLYUH WORK IT OUT...WHOEVER HITS THE NAIL ON ITS HEAD GETS THE PRIZE.
AND WHEN IT IS ALL DONE..IF ALLYUH ACTUALLY DIG INTO IT EVERYBODY BENEFITS FOR HERE IS MUCH REVELATORY TRUTH INVOLVED. ALLYUH WILL LEAVE MUCH MORE INFORMED ABOUT THINGS