SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY

• ramesh
07 Mar 2013 12:11 #124417 by ramesh
You are always harping about Sammy children out of wedlock , why dont you ever say any thing about Chanderpaul  child out of wedlock as well and its reflection on him

07 Mar 2013 12:13 #124418 by ketchim
Becuase Granpa made a success outta him ..Just look at your U stream as evidence..

he juss knock a 44444.....

AND he know who he daddy is....

and his hero is not Bishoo  :P

He NOT dealing crack and weed in some housing scheme .

Unnastan ??

07 Mar 2013 12:38 #124420 by ketchim

Any site that Bans the Revster needs to refocus their membership ! ;D ;D

• DownUnda
07 Mar 2013 12:42 #124421 by DownUnda
I understand he's ur hero that's fine

07 Mar 2013 12:45 #124422 by ketchim
I dont do Heroes..

I do free speech that agitates, spurs debate with controversy and teaches facts.

sex , sports, politics , race et cetera ... ;)

Right now Cuffy statue is my recent post on the Gyaf Forum ... ;)

07 Mar 2013 12:47 #124423 by ketchim
ONLY feeble minded moderators or site owners would BAN a poster .

Lack of versatility and lack of knowledge is a terrible thing !

• DownUnda
07 Mar 2013 12:54 #124424 by DownUnda
Banna ress yuh skunt, yuh have no idea wut got him banned
He's there rammin his PPP agenda down peeps throat and those who doesn't agree with him are labeled "n*igger Indians"

07 Mar 2013 12:58 #124425 by ketchim
I dont even wanna know...says more to me about the site ownership and moderators  :P

• Babulall
07 Mar 2013 13:19 #124426 by Babulall

Rev,

The older boy is 16, will be 17 soon. Same age as Tage. He actually went to Rutgers for a summer baseball camp last year and loved the campus and atmosphere. He's a junior in HS...off to college in another 18 months or so. He drives now. The little one is the hotshot with the Berbician-American mindset:).....he's kicking butt in school and little league baseball. you're right, schooling is a constant even after college.. Trying to teach them the basics and let them be themselves. It's tough being a kid these days...

Very happy with how they are doing so far. Thanks for asking..

Speaking of Tage...the haters that attack the kid - what have THEY done to help the NEXT generation...haters don't create or nurture...they just b**** and moan... more destructive than constructive..

• Rev Al
07 Mar 2013 14:12 #124435 by Rev Al

Babulall:

Thanks for the update! Glad to know the boys are growing nicely and doing well. You and the first lady have every reason to be proud.

Did you say the older boy will be 17 on his next birthday ?

Damn! Time surely flies! In no time he'll be out the house---done with college---start working---and before you know it Babulall----you'll be a grandfather.  ;D

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0