SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY

• DownUnda
07 Mar 2013 09:14 #124364 by DownUnda
Hai Rev Ally, yuh gyal fren Skeldonooman is pining away fuh yuh

• Rev Al
07 Mar 2013 10:28 #124383 by Rev Al

The Rev was banned over at GNI for starting a thread on AFFAIRS and delving into SEXUAL FANTASIES----the ladies over at GNI loved the thread ----but the latent homosexuals and Guyanese girlie men at GNI bawled murder.

Click on the link and see the thread popular with the GNI ladies---but hated by the WIMPY GNI men.

LINK: AN AFFAIR NOW AND THEN

Hope Chairman Krishna is not a wimp or the Rev will soon be banned here. ;D

• DownUnda
07 Mar 2013 10:36 #124386 by DownUnda
You asss edited my post

• DownUnda
07 Mar 2013 10:37 #124387 by DownUnda
Why don't you tell your following here the real reason why yuh ass got banned

• Rev Al
07 Mar 2013 10:40 #124389 by Rev Al

Puppy:

You need to be respectful when addressing the Rev. Chairman Krishna insists on higher standards here. This is not GNI.

• DownUnda
07 Mar 2013 10:42 #124390 by DownUnda
Screw U, I respect no racist scum

• Rev Al
07 Mar 2013 10:46 - 07 Mar 2013 10:52 #124392 by Rev Al

The Rev was banned because he rightfully referred to disgraceful East Indian men who are dying for the PNC to return to power in Guyana and to East Indian women who behave in a lewd and vulgar manner in public as N word INDIANS.

When the Rev returns to GNI he will no longer use the N word---but will instead use the phrase PNC INDIANS to mean N word INDIANS.

Last edit: 07 Mar 2013 10:52 by Rev Al.

• DownUnda
07 Mar 2013 10:55 #124397 by DownUnda
I gotta hand it to U, ur a certified moron

• Rev Al
07 Mar 2013 10:59 #124399 by Rev Al

Looks like you are in a bitter and angry mood this morning puppy.

Listen! Calm down and talk some cricket. Let's add value to Chairman Krishna's board.

• Snoopster
07 Mar 2013 11:08 #124402 by Snoopster
I see the resident child molester of CC dot com, poster Redbarron, is having a heart attack now that Tage is batting. 8)

I take it that Redpedophile offered young Tage a bat and he rightly refused.  Hence Redpedo's unbridled hatred towards Tage.
:D

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0