07 Mar 2013 11:28 #124406
That was a pretty lame thread compared to some of the ones on this Site .
the responses to Rev ....was typical of a bunch of home bred dudes ! :
07 Mar 2013 11:32 #124407
We use Afro and Indo here at will :
whomsoever feel its racist ....to fcuking bad !
Blac , nijjers ( sp.) is also used ....even Mapoui dont get offended !
07 Mar 2013 11:38 #124408
I remembered Rev calling sissy dot com poster "Larafan" a "n word Indian" and the boy was never the same again.
07 Mar 2013 11:40 #124409
by Rev Al
Most of the men over at GNI are supporters of the AFC/PNC---they are a disgraceful, pathetic bunch---they are dying for the PNC and tyranny to return to Guyana.
RE: TAGE AND SHIV CHANDERPAUL
It is sickening to see some fans already hoping for Lil Tage to fail----you have poster ramesh on this forum and redbaron over at CC----there are some real $hitty human beings out there----scumbags!
07 Mar 2013 11:46 #124410
by DownUnda
Obviously you coolies wouldnt find Rev callin others "n*iggers"!offensive
I'm very interested to see what de non coolies pon dis bb think tho
07 Mar 2013 11:54 #124412
coolies are used here all de time ....no one has any hang ups about it :
I hope u dont !
De afros here continue to use the slavery thing for being absentee fathers.
Making pickney and Fathers day in Jamaica is quite a regular conversation here !!
The Site over there is pretty Lame ...
07 Mar 2013 11:59 #124414
Even Sammy pregnant wifey with His 2nd or 3 rd pickney has been addressed ! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I am surprised a sex fantasy thread ended up in such a silly manner ...
07 Mar 2013 12:09 #124416
by Rev Al
I see you have no problem referring to Indians as C word.
Why is using N word racist while using C word is OK ?
Anyway, the Rev will no longer use N word on any forum----from henceforth it will be PNC INDIANS to describe N word Indians.
PNC INDIANS = N WORD INDIANS.
SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY
Time to create page: 0.245 seconds