22 Dec 2016 13:35 #329885
LoL ....its your kinda thinking that keep black people UNsophisticated.
Afros cannot change from within dem own psyche or mentality !
listening to you : They have to be forced ***sigh***
22 Dec 2016 14:12 #329888
I doh even deny this! but what is it got to do with the absence of your plan ketchim ::confused::
22 Dec 2016 14:37 #329890
why does Indos have to be the one with plans? They are not in charge! what good would that plan do? The people in charge should have a plan or just step down/out of the way!
22 Dec 2016 14:38 #329891
think of how others feel when you whine about how black people are being led by whites, blah blah blah!
constantly coming up with the mental slavery excuse!
22 Dec 2016 16:41 #329897
need some tulsi to calm you dung? waaaaaaaaaaaahahahaha!
23 Dec 2016 04:46 #329911
tenks googs..for a most brilliant contribution. you on par here with sprain brain Alien.
and ketchim please take note...like you googs live without plan and therefore purposeless. he live in a society is from a society in and about which he is not bound to have an opinion. that situation makes no demands pon him..or he doh care to respond with plan/purpose to how the society funtions.
all is well with the society them so he doh have to bodder....or he simply doh care..or he have a plan about and for the society jess like you ketchim impse, dat allyuh doh want nobody to know.
areyou cud ah fool me! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
zsk77
24 Dec 2016 11:13 #330017
by zsk77
I need some West Indies Cricket back asap ! Gosh I miss my cricket !
25 Dec 2016 11:43 #330073
Dowlin holds a Diploma in Communications and is currently pursuing
a Bachelor of Science Degree in Communications
at the University of Guyana
Dowlin' is A Selectah.......
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds