22 Dec 2016 12:37 #329874
my point/question remains the only game in thse pages...what you doing/going to to/plannin' to do about the situation you describe
22 Dec 2016 12:38 #329875
stewwwwppppsss: You in denial : That is indeed the CRUX of the matter
All viewers/readers know that !
OR those whom do not ....are also in denial.
22 Dec 2016 12:41 #329876
wat I deny ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you have problems reading ::confused::
you say black people racist in cicket..deny indos..feel deh own the cricket etc etc etc. wat did I deny ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I enyt deny nutten...I ent agree or disagree. I doh have to. you state yuh case. the question then becoems what the rase are ou going to do or will you keep whingin as you have been on this subject fuh years opn year
22 Dec 2016 12:41 #329877
Can't do Sh!t ..... surrounded by 6 million Afro BULLIES.
convinced they OWN Cricket......what can a small minority do
WTF can ANYONE do ???
Afros wont suddenly change to Fair Play!
and it has to come from within the Afro .....
22 Dec 2016 12:42 #329878
Putting the Burden to CHANGE Afro Bullyism on the minority Indos.
is focking DISINGENUOUS !!!
dont try dat sh!t argument wid me >
22 Dec 2016 12:46 #329881
is who in denial.. me ...or you tuh rarse
bare and pure naked defeatism...de-feet-ism.
yoou live in fantasy ketchim. is like we have 3 aliens here not jess one...googs 2..and 3 ketchim. I doh see a shred of realiy in your posts here ketchim. nutten but pure fantasy
22 Dec 2016 12:48 #329882
stewwwpppsss... You being an arse.
tell me that 6 million Afros in that Caribbean
can be overthrown by half a million Indos in 2 countries.
Heediattt !
22 Dec 2016 12:52 #329883
fantasy...and cowardice.
anyhow I KNOW dat the majority of west indian Indos doh think anyhing like you express here ketchim. I know dem well enough to know dat. deh doh see afros as no bullies and deh are not afriad.
is you whine fur so...for no goddam reason. the fact remains that black people run out, tiad, exhausted, sinking into degradation and the cricket on all levels up fuh grabs and allyuh cyar take it over... some of the reasons why quite obvious
22 Dec 2016 13:02 #329884
there are 320 million americans...of whom 2 million are jews. case close
and there are more than a million indos in the west indies between titty/bg/yaad/islands...more like 1.3 to 1.5 of a population of 6 million....
demographically a majority in bg...at least 50/50 in titty..two of the 3 most populous west indian centres
bwoy look hush yuh coward rase eh. who you think yuh talking to... a dummy. stop yuh coward whining an' get yuh rarse moving. yuh not foolin anyone
Dowlin' is A Selectah.......
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds