Dowlin' is A Selectah.......

21 Dec 2016 12:00 #329775 by ketchim
When Afros are put in positions of authority:

their real racism surfaces !

21 Dec 2016 12:39 - 21 Dec 2016 13:57 #329776 by mapoui
it does not matter what the eff africans do....is wat you..allyuh.. doing in the west indian situation as it has developed/evolved ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

it is my effing contention that allyuh always bawling but allyuh have no freakin answers..intellectual, existential, abstract..none..nada..kakapool.

allyuh may have racial answers relevant to allyuh group(s) but that's it.  allyuh part of a plural 'society' and have nutten beyond group and dat is a mjor problem in the west indies.

dat is why allyuh cyar fill the yawnin' vacuum opened up as black people fail irrevocably the demands of independent nationalism on all levels.  allyuh have no answers as black people sink into immeasurable western derived social corruption and degradation.

black women who dominate black men teach black man woman's work. 

that is why black man build nutten at all, create no group infrastructure that he can use to develop his own wealth/community wealth and power..so having nothing to stand up on, far less to fall back on... and knowing only what his mother taught him.. and she was limited to using her body to feed her family.. look around and see sick, efete, nasty black men every where in quiet and secret corners with the white man' cock up deh bottom, in deh han' an' mout'! 

black men have no choice but to compete with deh mothers, sisters, aunts, nieces, to take man fuh ah livin'. and in these days of legal bullin' it's free sheet across the board.  but as black man sink into womanhood/tranny, undah a boat load of wood..mostly white man wood.. in the west indies wat allyuh doing ::confused::

I doh see no Indo program that involves the whole society.  allyuh doh think like dat..inclusive, nationalist.  dat is why allyuh cyar tek over the cricket because allyuh doh think so.  we produce greats who were ready to go after we put all kinds of pressure on the white man

we had characters driven and formed by that social content...big characters like the W's, Sobers, Lara etc.  we even had big Indo characters then too, including Kanhai and kalliecharran who in those days could be considered as products of the then burgeoning west indian nationalism.  since dat dry up no cricketers at all..not black, not Indo, not nobody.

but this is allyuh time..shud be allyuh time.. to take over and re-energize the society far less the cricket

the west indies is a rotten, failed situation..the old pregnant nationalism is dead and there is nutten from any west indian quarter of a progressive nature to take its place

:( :( :( :( :(
Last edit: 21 Dec 2016 13:57 by mapoui.

21 Dec 2016 12:58 - 21 Dec 2016 13:59 #329777 by mapoui
regardless of how bad things are with we..we west indian nigs nogs did manful wuk in the west indies in makin' things even the way deh are. 

we did a huge part of it..we name go go dong in histree.  is allyuh time now..and allyuh have to become west indian, nationalis, but allyuh not doign dat.  but dat is a must.

until allyuh plan and do become west indian allyuh contribution go be limited and small, sectarian and linear.

but is time fuh allyuh to stop bawl and do west indian wuk.  we did west indian wuk..nevah shy.  and now we limitations ketch up wit' we and we sinkin'  we have tuh cleanse and revamp, re-organize and come again.  in the meantime wat allyuh doign but bawlin ::confused::

black people are no no obstacle to allyuh now, no threat and hindrance.  but allyuh so bline allyuh bawlin and not doing..tears like river but wartuh dat cyar mek nutten grow.

get yuh rarse up eh ketchim and do wat mus' be done and stop complain tuh rarse.  yuh tears are a pain in de arse and nutten more
Last edit: 21 Dec 2016 13:59 by mapoui.

21 Dec 2016 13:11 #329778 by mapoui
the white elitist capitalism fail and in its place we have all the ills unemployment etc.  but to organize dat the white elite capitalist gih we the homosexual club.  he set up everything to be parsed through the gay club..and black man fall right into that sinkhole, takin' toty everywhere

this is so shameful.  the man make an industry called entertainment in which he make black man do anything at all fuh fame and money.

he make black man worship the devil, take man...make all he friends take man..get him to try to make all who he know take man and or do all manner of corruption.  he make black man hate his own kind and prove by dissing his own kind in the public.  he even make some of them kill.  he then have all the goods on them so deh can never get away from him.  deh totally enslaved.

the women too...black women..white women..all in that industry and associated.  sad all of this.  black man have nutten to fall back on.  Indians and Chinese, Phillipinos, Italians..all employ at least 50% of their own people everywhere they are.  nowhere does black man have a pot to piss in and he doh know how to build up so that he gets a pot to piss in.....

shameful!  I know go get vex with me fuh saying all of this but I used to believe that we would get out of this by group solidarity and building up over time.  but over my life nutten has taken place.  we in trouble..serious trouble.  we cyar do we west indian business anymore.  we fight for and get 'independence' but cyar do nutten with it

is time fuh alyuh ketchim.  where de rarse are you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

22 Dec 2016 10:54 #329831 by ketchim
steeewwwwwppppsss.

Defender of Afro ignorance and non sophistication as blatant racists...

22 Dec 2016 11:26 - 22 Dec 2016 11:32 #329842 by mapoui

your ROP..right here on this board, and on that other board is at the very least equally egregious.  the racism of Indos in the west indies and right here in canada towards black people is worse that anything of I have seen of black people towards Indos....

the slavery and apprenticeship, colonialism and racist brutality of western imperialism has ripped apart black life on planet earth.  we ate that crap in the west indies now 522 years and counting.  but we b****ed and b****ed and ot somewhere in the west indies..

my argument here as you b**** and bawl, bawl and b**** is that you do phuck all in the process.  Indos ae sectarian and lookc exclusively fuh demselves as ethnics in an ethnically plural reality.

so all you no less racist than you accuse black people of...but on top of dat allyuh totally sectarian in outlook that appears impervious to change.

and I argue that as long as that ..forever be unable to take over things and run them in the general benefit that grows the nation

so you can talk and talk all over yuh face, cry and bawl but as long as you have no alternative to present, no way progressive way out, no solution to proffer and try its all a bleddy waste of time.  you reduce yuhself tranny-like to female behavior not the behavior of a warrior..jess like nog nog males these days

yu have a goddam reality you responsible for along with all the people there.  you have a right  you are a citizen..the place is yours too.  then be a bloodclart citizen and kerry out yuh responsibility to the nation.

WE SEE YUH RARSE TEARS AND HEAR YUH WHINE.  BUT WHERE IS YOUR PLANE TO DEAL WITH THE PROBLEM, TO END IT, CORRECT THE DAMAGE, MAKE THINGS BETTAH

COME ON DEN!  YOU HAVE TO COME-UP IN THE POT TOO. ::) ::) ::)
Last edit: 22 Dec 2016 11:32 by mapoui.

22 Dec 2016 11:31 #329846 by The Captain
what you yapping about

you know the answer

22 Dec 2016 11:32 #329848 by ketchim
Lookit bro, Indo Cheddi left the Civil Service and Armed Forces with Afros

He did not have to.

Afro would NOT reciprocate : and I am talking circa 50s .

You are in DENIAL  :P

• Alien
22 Dec 2016 11:33 #329849 by Alien

How come no Indian is a selecta ? ::confused::

22 Dec 2016 11:37 - 22 Dec 2016 11:42 #329852 by mapoui

WELL THE ANSAH i HAVE i DOH LIKE.  WE NEED A BETTAH ANSAH.. i DOH LIKE DEAD ENDS

ketchim again behaves like woman.  deh b**** about man dis and dat but still wait in expectation fuh man to open the door fuh dem

ketchim b**** and b**** and b**** about black west indian racism but he doh critique it properly, place it in full west indian historical development and general context so we can grab a-hold of it.  he comes up with no resolution.

dat is black woman behavior..female behavior generally.  man have to stop bicth and behave like he shud...like a man with a problem doign soemthng about it
Last edit: 22 Dec 2016 11:42 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.240 seconds
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 11:35)(11:35)0
(30.01.2025, 12:21)(12:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
Brent