22 Dec 2016 11:40 #329853
what do to? what is your plan...how to correct........ ::confused::
after reading what you write ...yuh constant whine I end up tiad, depress...unenlightened with no where to go..
what yuh have in mind besides the whine ::confused:: ::confused::
22 Dec 2016 11:50 #329856
and you impse siddong and take it. is there anything you ever thought about doing about it..how it could be accomplished ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
what are you a weak knee. lilylivered impse who take wood and settle back to whine until its time to take more wood ::confused::
dat is not how people suppose to behave. when man so aggrieved it is understandable even if he plan to kill all nig nogs, assemble the means to do so.
that too is a plan.
there ought to be a proper response, must be one..a whole response to experience like that..not the just the whine.
a single, on-going, constant and narrow whine is new in history to oppression and insult. you have to come-up in the pot too
22 Dec 2016 12:12 #329864
where and wen dat was offered as excuse for anything in this discourse..but as explanation and context ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you like googs now..try psy op on me. impse!
where s your plan....... ::confused::
22 Dec 2016 12:19 #329867
In July 2008, Jumadeen was was named in the national selection selection panel
Was Derryck Murray a Selectah as well ?
22 Dec 2016 12:33 #329870
The review committee comprising Ernest
Hilaire, Joel
Garner, Clive
Lloyd
and WICB chief cricket operations officer Tony
Howard,
interviewed several candidates before recommending
Courtney Browne. >
22 Dec 2016 12:33 #329871
I suppose the fact that the Caribbean ha 6 million Afros ??
Numbers rule ? screw Talent
22 Dec 2016 12:34 #329872
The crux of the matter is :
Afro Caribbean folks firmly believe that CRICKET belongs to them !
This Sense of Entitlement influences the Selection decisions.
IN spite of keeping us in the basement rank
Dowlin' is A Selectah.......
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds