21 Dec 2015 15:17 #284783
one of 2 who ride togedder..join up to try make fun of me but the wood impeding their progress. deh get so much deh bazody...it too heavy fuh dem now. deh having trouble taking the wood.... a lot of good hard lolly ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I done state the case. it closed. final. all dat remain is more wood fuh allyuh but allyuh knattering and tottering already under the load. look at allyuh mumble and gibberish all over the place
22 Dec 2015 00:32 #284806
MAPPIPPEE,
Futile! However you and many may recall the issue of non issue of contracts is a long standing issue for as long as I recall.
In around 1980-81 there was a similar issue before a tour to Australia, and notably when Lara was skipper on their way to South Africa and it has carried on and on. Any one aiming to be objective and non sensationalist can distinguish the logic from the crap.
Now it has stopped and I believe the subsequent tour following Indiangate, had contracts issued well in advance so irrespective of biases and failure to be objective on the part of a few, some good has come out of it.
I have said before that emplyees manual was issued giving note of employment rights, something they had never had.
So no one wants to see a tour cancelled but in my humble view it was a bullying too far by the WICB.
That said, nothing much has changed with the Administrators and now it is quite embarassing to even suggest an association, of any kind, with West Indian cricket.
They are the laughing stock of World Cricket and that is saying something when you have the likes of Pakistan around.
On that note don't the Pakistanis have a good case to sue India for lost revenues, the Indians having cancelled their tour in the FTP?
The Indians just seem to be abusing their current influence.
22 Dec 2015 09:43 #284832
oh yes! the indian elite, all olive and near white skin, true chirren of the empire. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
they are in charge now and their authority represents no change from the empires behavior...a seamless transition has occurred, so quiet that one barely notices that the imperium has gone..replaced by another one. or is it that the imperial structure remains and is now occupied by the Indian elites who carries on as usual
it is the 'same as it ever was' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
same as it ever was
Dwayne Bravo has launched an emotional attack on WICB
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds