18 Dec 2015 10:15 #284339 by mapoui

why ::confused::

he doing alright!

so what if he loves his nation but cant play under the rotten wicb >:(

he did not fiyah the wuk.  is deh wont pik him >:( >:( >:( >:(

18 Dec 2015 10:25 #284348 by Googley

really now!

18 Dec 2015 15:02 #284461 by ketchim

Comess .

18 Dec 2015 18:50 #284486 by Calypso

19 Dec 2015 05:54 #284506 by pwarbi
Well in that statement he's not concerned with the lucrative contract and money he gets, it's all about the respect? I guess it's up to us if we believe that or not but personally I don't, and if he was better off financially playing in the west Indies he'd be back...respect shown or not.

19 Dec 2015 16:47 - 20 Dec 2015 00:32 #284581 by mapoui

I find all ah allyuh at best unreasonable and at worst stupid.

the test of this pudding would be if it were possible to put all ah allyuh rarse in the same situation as Bravo and Pollard etc., and observe allyuh decisions...ESPECIALLY SKETCHIM AND GOOGLES..AND THE NEXT ONE IN AUSTRALIA.

I WANT TO SEE IF ALLYUH... FACED WITH A CHOICE BETWEEN A CORRUPT WICB AND PITTANCES FOR THE CAREER TIME OF ALLYUH LIVES... WOULD CHOOSE THE PITTANCES OVER THE MILLIONS OFFERED ELSEWHERE..FOR SOME ABSTRACT CONCEPTS CALLED LOYALTY, NATIONALISM AND ALL OF THAT.

THOSE THINGS MATTER ONLY WHERE ALL INVOLVED ARE WORKING TOWARDS ACTUALIZING THOSE SAME CONCEPTS OR GOALS.  IF NO ONE ELSE CARES WHY WOULD YOU CARE AT YOUR OWN PERSONAL COST AND EXPENSE..ESPECIALLY WHEN YOUR WHOLE CAREER IS INVOLVED..THE ABSOLUTE BEST YEARS OF YOUR LIFE. 

YOU ARE GOING TO MAKE OF THAT A FINANCIAL CONTRIBUTION TO THE POCKETS OF SKAMKERAN, MORE HEADS AND PIE BUSSES ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

pure effing insanity

and at the end what..complete and absolute arseholes like skameran end up living sweetly in the west indies while allyuh have to find work to the end of allyuh days to make ends meet ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

and More Heads and Skmakeran do not care nutten about loyalty and nationalism.  they don't give a sh!t about anything of the sort, and would sell their mothers for what they want in life.  but they have the power of smart men. they went for the power from which position they can make all of us dance to that nationalism and loyalty tune while they are under no such pressure as they clean up for themselves.

the refuge of of exploiters is in loyalty, nationalism, honesty, turn the other check and all those fraudulent principled crap they use to clean us all out, to siphon our labour into their pockets >:( >:(

at the end, all allyuh do over 15-20 year careers is to make the wicb fat and rich and allyuh achieve middle class at best.  and no one at all care about allyuh for all allyuh do in cricket.  all the people recognize are the rich and powerful.  and dat wud be Skameran and More heads..Hunter and dem sort of devils

I CONSIDER THAT KIND OF TALK/BEHAVIOR I READ HERE TO BE THE MOST JACKASS AND STUPID,  SELF SACRIFICING FOR NUTTEN BEHAVIOR I HAVE EVER SEEN.  IT IS NOT  MARTYRDOM.  IT IS JAC'ASSDOM DAT IS WAT IT IS.

it serves no useful purpose at all, even to talk about as above far less to carry it through.  I dare allyuh to prove one potential useful and practical development out of any sacrifice the players would have made choosing the west indies over IPL etc. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Last edit: 20 Dec 2015 00:32 by mapoui.

19 Dec 2015 17:23 - 20 Dec 2015 00:24 #284582 by mapoui
AND SKETCHIM.. does he make donations of his time for his bosses here in Canada when sacrifices are called for in his profession..where and who he works for... ::confused::

does he work over time for free because it is the right, principled and loyal thing to do ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

what skechim has to do is to demonstrate here for us, with nuff proof that he has lived what he recommends for Pollard, Bravo and the rest..that he has been loyal in honesty and personal sacrifice for his country..in which case his company for whom he works... even when he had to loose big  money in doing so... even when it cut his pocket to the bone.

and all the rest of you must prove what allyuh talk by the same personal action and commitment to allyuh jobs..just like allyuh demand of the west indian players.

dat is what I want to see..all ah allyuh rarse putting allyuh money where allyuh mout's' are >:( >:( >:( >:(

sketchim and afro the same man...pushing this insane, backward head on Ballys board as Afro, and here as sketchim
Last edit: 20 Dec 2015 00:24 by mapoui.

19 Dec 2015 17:32 #284583 by mapoui
all of them...Gayle, Pollard, Bravo, Russell, Narine..and I notice none ah allyuh call out Narine...all the others but not Narine....and he should be the worst one of all from allyuh perspective...have done the right thing.

these players took their opportunity to make millions of dollars, setting themselves up for life... along with their families and all who associated, lucked out because of their tremendous financial success.

they did the absolute right thing.  and Bravo and Pollard are heros for standing up to the wicb, and striking when Skameran refused to negotiate upon imposing a most backward and retrograde pay schedule on the players.

and now as a result of the absolutely dotish skameran cancelling the tour and exposing the wicb to a 40+ million fine I hope the Indians impose the dam penalty and smash west indies cricket to bits..or make jackass skameran pay it off from his own pocket over the remaining years of his life

19 Dec 2015 19:38 #284592 by ketchim
Mapoui is a fierce defender of all things Trinidad .

BUT see nothing wrong with regional Champion GUYANA:

have nexx to nutten picks in the big squad.

according to him and TriniD:

Guyana players too old ..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

20 Dec 2015 00:21 - 20 Dec 2015 00:44 #284599 by mapoui
bwoy..over the years I have had few reasons to beat up west indies selection save under the last 20 years..and I certainly do not beat up on them for not picking Deo and Fudadin. 

now Bish and Permaul are another question altogether.  I agree with TD on the selection of both at the same time if possible

there was a time when there were no Tittys on the team at all..and no Yardies.  we in Titty did not care.  we loved and supported west Indies same way.  we accepted that our players were not up to speed..not better than those selected before them.

what the hell is wrong with you eyes ears and common sense.  Deo got every possible chance to Nail a place on the side.  HE FAILED COMPREHENSIVELY, CONSISTENTLY AND NOW AT 32-33 ITS PAST TIME FOR HIM.  TO GO BACK TO dEO WOULD BE A WASTE OF TIME. HE HAS NOT IMPROVED WITH AGE AND WHAT THE HELL ARE THEY TO DO... REPEAT THE SAME PROCESS WITH HIM TO THE SAME EFFECT AND SAME END ::confused::

There is no way I can agree to the renewed selection of Narsingh Deonarine.  Fudadin retains a small UPSIDE chance with me.  he is a bit younger and much less tried than Deo.  and he scored when he was pik for the west indies.  there is still a question with him and I would have picked him before Hope for sure.

but Fudadin is no great prospect so if they do not select him I will shed no tears over not likely a great loss.  Fudadin is not great loss.  same with Leon Johnson.  I don't think those guys are very good..6 of 1 half a dozen...relative those actually selected.  it really is neither here no there..so what would I get up and get orn for..those guys you keep battering the situation on ::confused:: ::confused::  never!

man talk about beating dead horses.  well you can beat and batter till the cows come home, but those horses are dead and will not get up to wuk fuh you scream as you might! :( :( :(
Last edit: 20 Dec 2015 00:44 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.243 seconds
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 20:22)(20:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 18:40)(18:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 02:16)(02:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 19:51)(19:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 11:35)(11:35)0
(30.01.2025, 12:21)(12:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
Lilliana