21 Dec 2015 10:35 #284721
Why did they travel/ get on a plane in the first place WITHOUT a Contract ???????
This need a Doctor who can treat Trini Comess DISEASE
21 Dec 2015 10:43 #284726
that is an example of the same loyalty you say deh dont have..will not sacrifice for their nation..dat deh greedy and love the money and so on.
not true!!! look at wat deh did. deh did not even finalize the money trusting in the wicb but got totally shafted.
you don't know when to cut and run do you ::confused:: you like the wood eh! more to come you know. but it wud be more interesting if you felt it and know, be aware that it is indeed wood you getting..that is responsible for the pain you feel
maybe googles can help you? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 Dec 2015 10:51 #284729
It was pre-meditated.
Leave without : then Walk off Job
Plan backfired : they lose , NOW tekk a loser Wood
21 Dec 2015 11:13 #284746
Steuuupppsss.
Ketch is right!!
They planned that.
They left Wavell in charge of the contracts. When Wavell signed the contracts on their behalf, they played vex and took it out on the board!!
21 Dec 2015 11:37 #284754
oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuudde!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
2 impse rode togedder...ketchim and googles. wat is dat deh doin' there.... Guyanan comess ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 Dec 2015 11:48 #284756
No amount of trini Spin can show dem 2 : as anything but LOSERS
Not Noreiga , not Puss Achong nor Ramadhin