24 Aug 2015 21:47 #268911
The chairman who pontificate against censorship has deleted a thread started by Mail. Censorship and hypocrisy by the Chairman
24 Aug 2015 23:33 #268914
oh geeez! Chairman delete mail thread! oh oh! the beginning of the end.
is sketchim make him do dat. captain is to scared. is fight dat does keep ting going. and who doh like fight is those who like monopoly..only deh opinion mus' be heard and hold sway
dat is sketchim all the way. he tink he hol' sway here and doh want no competition. he hate Mail because Mail tell him like it is..and because Mail is Trinny. so no doubt he instigating Chairman to toss his post.
but dat is bad business chairman. doh do dat at all chairman. dat is suicide.
delete no post chairman... unless it is abusive and or breaks the law, and sets you up for law suit.
that was a good thread there. you have to be able to take criticism chairman. critique is good medicine even when bitter. bitter is good fuh the soul....very good to poison the cancers and cure the souls >
bala24
25 Aug 2015 08:13 #268923
by bala24
I see authority,a pinch of perfection in what you do and perfect communication skill.
I should learn from you.One line and people never really will talk back.
I completely second your thoughts.If people find it boring,let them at least refrain from entering the site.
Trespassing the area in the name of making derogatory remarks on the owner's site/area is not a gentleman's behavior.
I though mean no offence to anyone,but stay away if you don't like.(With all DUE RESPECT
)
25 Aug 2015 10:09 #268933
IF the kitchen gets too hot , move to a Cooler area !
Mail can do the music and videos.
Kwami begging Snoopster to return Under the Tree :
so they talk about the USA presidential candidates ; EVEN though his country Canada, is having an Election ...
and his former country Guyana is in a war situation with its neighbour !
Weirdos.,
25 Aug 2015 11:08 #268954
by Rowe992
I think the website is just fine and I find it very informative. It would seem like there are certain individuals here with some personal issues and thus they try to display it here on the forum where it doesn't look good!
25 Aug 2015 11:17 - 25 Aug 2015 11:22 #268957
by timmyj51
Ha, Ha, Ha! Guess Ketch, Mapu, Bala all hacked at Ashley M. :'( Little ladies chasing
'em all with roller pins. ::LOL:: Gotta switch to Hilary server :-[
Last edit: 25 Aug 2015 11:22 by
timmyj51.
25 Aug 2015 11:50 #268963
nope ...Snoopster boss and odda half looking all over for him as well :
since that Hack ....
kwami may as well join the Line
Is this site becoming boring ?
Time to create page: 0.257 seconds