bala24
26 Aug 2015 10:53 #269064
by bala24
Let them keep blaming should they want to,chair.(No offence to anyone again)
You have a brilliant notion here to take this site to a whole new level.
You can't have people talking all positive stuffs,always.
26 Aug 2015 11:08 - 26 Aug 2015 11:16 #269066
so what googs..dont you have one..do you live without purpose.. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
this is like sketchim attacking me for being being black and liking black..playing black champion..as if he will be my champion if I am not
sketchim accuse me of liking myself and my kind as a bad thing when dat is all he and hindus do...like themselves, support and help each other.
that is bad when I do it but its natural and good with him and his kind pheeeeeeeeeew
how is dat :
Last edit: 26 Aug 2015 11:16 by mapoui.
26 Aug 2015 12:00 - 26 Aug 2015 12:06 #269080
because being black and naturally behaving black does not include stupidity..or being stupid.
Obama is a traitor. being a traitor to your own is also a potential in life. forms of life and inorganic substances can be turned from their natural purpose and state of being, into use against themselves. they used to hang people for that as traitors....now they put them in jail for life.
I don't hate Obama as a black man. I dont hate the skunt at all. but he is a skunt isnt he...from a black perspective and social interest
Obama is like a plague that is coloured black. and such as you require black people to love that plague just because it is black too
tenks googs.I see how much you yuhself love mih >
Last edit: 26 Aug 2015 12:06 by mapoui.