25 Aug 2015 13:12 #268980
..mus' mean sketchim...find out why he hate Trinnies so much although he get nothing but the bes' hospitality in dat country ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
25 Aug 2015 13:15 - 26 Aug 2015 11:12 #268982
I din realise Mail was 'hitting in yuh face Chairs. I did not read his post with time and care..I jess ran through it and joomp on the bandwagon to get a few Trinni licks pon sketchim.
still I din see nutten above the ordinary in what Mail said.
however you the man and in the end all the decisions are yours
Last edit: 26 Aug 2015 11:12 by mapoui.
25 Aug 2015 14:14 #268990
Bigger trinis have tried to diss ketchim : all with the same results : Fail !
Mail seem to forget the cause of his Meltdown (tmCalypso) :-[
zsk77
bala24
26 Aug 2015 09:58 #269058
by bala24
Lol.. ::LOL::
Look i really don't know what to respond to this.. ;D
but wait,either way the discusion over this ain't stop unless people themselves change without having to blame on other stuffs.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Is this site becoming boring ?
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds