17 Jun 2015 11:07 #260092
There is NO " OUR" in the god damn west Indies :
except individual :
Jamaica: Usain Bolt is OURS
Trickies : Lara is OURS
Barbados : Sobers the greatest all rounder is OURS
so yeah , keep dem eyes wide SHUT ::LOL::
17 Jun 2015 11:40 #260096
nonsense!
it is there in yuh face. but the 'man' who set up the west indies is till there..en placed..his exploitation still strong and rabid as ever. he has made us blind, is in our way.. we cyar see because he blockin' the way.
you are his child, his prisoner. you take and have his message whole because you refuse to find a way to see around the skunt. you can jump up and see over, bend dong and see through between he legs. it have all kinda ways to see through but he got you by your emotional and intellectual balls and wont let go... because it is still in his interest to exploit yuh skunt, keep ou bline and dumb.
he has staunched your natural faculties to take what no one tell you, that a man who lie to yuh rarse once in order to tek wat yuh have...will always lie to you. but you still believe what he say through his various mout' pieces
it always have an answer! yuh doh know dat ::confused:: if I tell yuh somethng you never believe it,never rest until you eider prove me a liar..which is what you really want to do. you want to prove the west indian a liar and laff at he rarse. but what the man tell yuh skunt you believe implicitly
well look here! I tell you that there is an 'OUR' west indies and it is our responsibility..yours and mine.. to flesh it out, make it real, existential, functioning..a real home for we, that works in our interest because we set it up..by we the ordinary people.
so be motivated then to prove my skunt a liar and go prove that I am. I waiting
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
General Commentary......
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds