15 Jun 2015 16:52 #259987
well...that has been my position from the start. sabotage/head coach is a waste of good money that du be put to better use/piss on Pie-bus..we need no such vehicle
15 Jun 2015 16:55 #259988
you don't see! you dismissed the historical perspective but you cant understand that fully save from an historical perspective.
the day has changed..but the fundamentals remain the same. these are now dressed in the styles and and colours of modern conditions but it is still a duck as it always was
change is to come to finally put the duck out of its misery..the established way. but you cant known that unless you know how it came to be en placed
15 Jun 2015 17:03 #259990
Lets assume the Big 3 allow the Go it alone.
Combined Islands ( Leeward / Windward)
Barbados
TnT
Jamaica
Guyana
Ireland
Afghanistan
Canada
USA
Associates with full membership from a Historical perspective will now EMERGE.
Compete to get in !
Of all those Bim probably stand the best chance with Ireland : for FULL status.
15 Jun 2015 17:05 #259991
followed by Jamaica and TnT
Guyana would take a while in the South American League to Strengthen
15 Jun 2015 18:34 #260000
the wont give any status to separate west indian territories equal to what the collective west indies now enjoy. there wllsome third or fourth tier status or associate status or some such. but it wont be top order status..founder status like it is now
15 Jun 2015 18:38 #260001
what is the diff with the UFE?
if you have one does adding the other confer advantage..or do they cancel each other out or a Nile both the same
deh seem equal to me!
16 Jun 2015 10:07 #260029
CFA is da bomb in the Finance/ Investment field right now !
CA for accountants
MBAs for management roles
Rally Around West Indies!