16 Jun 2015 10:42 #260032
I LIKE ACCOUNTING AS A VALID FIELD NOT TIED TO CAPITALIST EXPLOITATION FOR ITS EXISTENCE. CAPITALISM GOES OR STAYS ACCOUNTING REMAINS A REQUIREMENT
CFA/MBA's are tied to human rape and despoiling the natural environment
16 Jun 2015 10:57 #260033
the natives are always dumb...which is why positive leadership roles are fraught. which is why again I have posed that the age of martydom is over
the natives appear to need an endless suppy of the blood of martyrs to raise a lil' consciousness... then to fall back again into social slothfulness which allows for the return of the exploiter to repeat the awful cycle.
doh think they doh know..but they too intellectually lazy, greedy, love their servitude and those who make them serve because they are beautiful..and those made to serve ugly and deserving of their servitude, a skin of evil so to speak.
phuck them! the natives will rise up and take control of the world or they will be reduced to putty and reformed into Bokanovsky
16 Jun 2015 22:54 #260070
you can be quite interpretive man..especially at tax time. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Jun 2015 23:03 #260072
interpretation/creativity can be exciting..if you get away with it..or even f you don't
17 Jun 2015 10:25 - 17 Jun 2015 10:31 #260085
again the question is..whats in it for allyuh no matter who the hell agrees..for every part of the west indian region in the event of separation.
I cannot see any benefit at all, at all, at all, at all for 6 west indian rumps going it alone in cricket.
I mean... men like back sides but deh have to be pretty and bumptious. what is there in 6 ugly west indian rarses, backward, who cant even produce a decent batsman or fast bowler anymore, replete with a significant population of smooth but rapacious parasites like Hunter and Skameron, full or sharp gleaming teeth in the sunshine, who would sell their own mothers, who would loot anything that walks..who would be interested in them?
there are no resources in the west indies. they are places to go in to loot. Guyana too. somebody go go into Guyana one day and take the whole dam thing..from inside out too. allyuh love to welcome forriner as long as allyuh smell money and the white skin. allyuh refuse to expand and build up a country..a real country. allyuh want to hol' it all allyuh selves...a few hundred thousand people..and of them the famous 1% who among them own and control all that is ownable and controllable by Guyanans::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
'what go it alone' you talking about..you mean from the berbice, georgetown bantustan deh go balkanize fuh allyuh rarse....wat is it 700 thousand herded into ghetto::confused:: dat is what will happen..wud have happened had deh brought the Jews there after 1940 for eg..if deh still bring dem there.
deh will drive allyuh rarse into a ghetto, attack and torment allyuh skunt untill allyuh dead
allyuh want to go it alone. I never seen so silly an idea before in my life ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
what is in it fuh allyuh...come on..tell mih..show me some logic here ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 17 Jun 2015 10:31 by mapoui.
17 Jun 2015 10:59 #260090
you go pik who, for what, when and where....to piss in the wind ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
it makes sense to do what is required to develop the west indies, to make a good situation in which the best are selected regardless. that would be a tremendous achievement, a civilisational advance, a major contribution to western social advance..most importantly setting up our collective best interest as a new people in the world on the road to codifying our story and establishing our place in human historical advance
that is our opportunity and we refuse to take it. that is the opportunity we paid for with centuries of slave and indentured labour, the blood of the 2 peoples and cultures who have paid for the west indies and now make up this vast chance to create in the world in meeting the needs of our peoples for survival and security in existence.
and all I can see here is this nonsense from you about sepeariton..the least, moost small and niggardly option in the mix. you like man in a garden full of riches but so phucking guilty and phucked up, he always looks for the smallest possibility as if going for the gusto is a sin..as if building true security and more opprotunity is wrong..as if expanding his reality to the max is not what life is supposed to be all about
Ketchim....eyes closed! >

17 Jun 2015 11:03 #260091
Lookit man , the west indies as a SINGLE entity is fraught with Insularity , nepotism , favoritism:
and all de odda NEgative isms .
fruck em : you keep dem eyes open
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
General Commentary......
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds