11 Apr 2015 11:26 #251046
Its the old men : Mapoui , Mail and Bokie an ramesh:
Old black men that have NOT emancipated themselves from Mental Slavery !
Youths like yourself have shed that baggage !
11 Apr 2015 11:31 #251047
My brother , I come here to have Fun : I would be remiss IF I had allowed that India national to diss west indians..
my personality and lifestyle is not part of this ANONYMOUS faceless Forum !
11 Apr 2015 11:40 - 12 Apr 2015 10:42 #251050
but it is seen big time as a racist symbol...BIG TIME!.
is only young, rosy cheeked, shine and pristine youthful, fresh and firm newcomers like ketchim who doh know dat yet, has not lived long enuff to learn dat yet
check the banana skins flying all over europe at black soccer players...in the USA at black performers on stages all over dat nation
Last edit: 12 Apr 2015 10:42 by mapoui.
11 Apr 2015 11:44 #251051
Mapoui , do you unnastan what the young Rowe is saying ?
OR you reading BUT unable to comprehend : he is saying THAT he has NO mental slavery BAGGAGE !
Take off your BLINDERS ...ole fruit
12 Apr 2015 10:44 #251171
whats there to comprehend ::confused:: you still too young to understand my comments mean 'why Rowe does not understand the significance of a banana skin relative to monkeys and black people ::confused:: '
youthful innocence can be a curse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::