10 Apr 2015 13:56 - 10 Apr 2015 17:17 #250949
now suppose I came here and described ketchim as 'rollin' in, draggin' he wuk bench, with a bowl ah dry gera pork and a ham sandwich... wat den?
wud I or wud I not be immediately taken to task, banned from the board for blasphemy ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
as far as I know all 3..as well as talking about them..adultery/sex outside marriage, and 2 kinds of pork, as well as blasphemous discourse...are stoning offenses in Islam.
so what about the banana skin with Bravo ::confused::
a western racist offense. Is not me who say so..is the human rights law. yuh want to force me to retire....mind I call the internet ombudsman ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 10 Apr 2015 17:17 by mapoui.
10 Apr 2015 17:59 #251001
Ketchim is a Guyanese Supremacist. The only way to win versus people like that is to marry their daughters and raise their grandkids with a Trini passport.
But people already nastily, and incessantly, bash his faith on the other forum, and he takes that abuse. And when that guy was feuding with Kwami and Ramesh, Ketchim was vehemently defending Africans. So he's a complex guy. He's got all kinds of complicated angles and layers and hidden mysteries and stuff.
EDIT - Now that I think of it, he might simply be insane.
Dwayne Smith FAILED A HUNDRED AND FIVE TIMES IN A ROW
, Ketchim!! A HUNDRED AND FIVE TIMES!! And YOU BACKED him all through the World Cup just to tick off Trinis and show solidarity with Lloyd. WHAT THE HELL, KETCHIM?
DWAYNE SMITH.
YOU SUPPORTED DWAYNE SMITH.
YOU LOVE GUYANA MORE THAN COMMON SENSE.
DWAYNE SMITH.
GOD DAMMIT GUYANA.
IS YOUR HATE SO DEEP THAT YOU'D CUT YOUR OWN LIMB TO SCORN A TRINI !?
10 Apr 2015 18:47 #251006
by BORA AND PORK
I don't blame the guy for disliking trinis I have been in TNT tooo many times. The most pompous people I ever met. They wuss than americans
11 Apr 2015 11:06 #251040
by Rowe992
LOL! This post is so funny. That picture of Bravo with the banana is priceless. I don't look at it in a racist way because I am a black man also and the fact that one eats a banana should not be seem as being a monkey.
International community rallies behind Bravo in face of Guyanese Attacks
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds