10 Apr 2015 12:19 #250901
nope ! sounds as dumb as you and Mapoui !
and in the words of the Pompous One : downright "disrespectful"
10 Apr 2015 12:21 #250903
Well I like de name BIG PUSSY.
Sorry if some guyanans doan like it.
10 Apr 2015 12:22 #250905
I love Pussy : big or small , black brown or pink !
BUT you prefer it on a big strong black
guyanan MAN
10 Apr 2015 12:24 #250906
well Trinnidaddy.....I don't have Molotov Coctails stockpiled, lit and ready to throw to blow things apart...not on an ipse kechim 'progue' which is strictly message board stuff. yours may not be exculpatory after all, givin' you the benefit of doubt. but you gave him an out anyway...you see how he happy like pappy.
he did play racist games with us yesterday. came out clear and open with it but got so much wood he sought to pull his head back in. impse.
I know him by now. I know how he thinks on issue of race. it is a sensitivity of mine but one that leads to quick and clear insight on who is who relative to race. it is a sensitivity by which N!ggers cant afford to lead demselves wrong by. that can be fatal.
ketchim is really like wahahbi by way of comparison..not a closet satirist, 'progin' people fuh reaction.. but a closet destructive impse. if you let in him loose anywhere Arabia (ME) he will be pelting stones at least
10 Apr 2015 12:26 #250909
I tink I have it wrong.
I tink de nickname was SUPERCAT so today it should be SUPERPUSSY
10 Apr 2015 12:31 #250911
dont try deflect. wood in yuh rarse with you real life racism. dat is no joke, dat is you fuh real...your anti afro racism..no matter how others try help you try hide it
10 Apr 2015 12:32 #250912
Oh crap BIGPUC wanted Gayle to apologize to Gibson
International community rallies behind Bravo in face of Guyanese Attacks
Time to create page: 0.248 seconds