21 Oct 2014 16:17 #219563
Do you think Sars has the strength of Character to lead a WIPA?
I do not mean to be rude to this gentleman but he has not really shown, mental strength.
I do think the profile of leadership roles must change in terms of track record and achievements in Business.
21 Oct 2014 16:19 #219565
Well there are times when you expect your President to step up but not before you do everything in your power.
Previously, you hardly heard about Hunte and now it is the opposite.
Maybe it is the way they wish to work but it makes no sense to me.
21 Oct 2014 20:34 #219595
[size=small] The problem is the WICB should not have adopted a hardline stance and should have sat down with players and try to come up with a workable solution. Hinds should have resigned a week ago and Cameron should resign now. In fact Cameron has lost the confidence of the directors[/size]
21 Oct 2014 20:46 #219598
No one has resigned as they should've and I doubt that anyone will !!!!
Same ole, same ole !!!!>
21 Oct 2014 21:51 #219620
Yuh would need a crow bar to prize them outta their positions ....... men will never give up all dat 'money for ole rope'