25 Sep 2014 09:39 #215049
this person is not well allyuh know...Samuels!
he has been playing for west indies since he was 18 or 19 and he tells us at 33 that he will NOW unleash his full potential...14 years later as he declines into old age for sports ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
what the hell............
the wastrel is also off balance mentally!
nutten funny about that so I wont put these ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
these instead
25 Sep 2014 09:42 - 25 Sep 2014 09:49 #215053
good point!
were I a selector with my mind still back in the day, I wud pick Sars before Samuels any day.
if Lloyd can pik Samuels he can pik Sars long before
Last edit: 25 Sep 2014 09:49 by mapoui.
25 Sep 2014 09:50 #215056
I take no pills. food yes! there you might have something ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
25 Sep 2014 09:59 #215060
Taylor has been a bruk down artist. he is good and if we want him around we have to goldmine him.. we have to protect him from himself. I would selectively rest him in effort to keep him fit, standing up.
I would treat Taylor like I treat horses as a race handicapper. at times I can tell a trainer more about his horse than he knows himself :-[ :-[ :-[
25 Sep 2014 10:03 #215061
deh have to know Taylor..Rampaul too...better than they know themselves and keep them fit despite themselves
25 Sep 2014 11:48 #215099
sounds like my theory that big Clive has now found his retirement source is coming slowly to reality
25 Sep 2014 12:52 #215115
Samuels - failure
Sars - walking disaster,, opiss seh unfit
Shiv - successful bat perfect fitness
who to pick,,, this a real problem
25 Sep 2014 12:59 #215120
I am so surprised at a Lloyd lead selection panel, in its second assignment, has not been innovative enough.
Is Lloyd the new yes man?
25 Sep 2014 13:27 #215130
All Nations are scared of " rocking the boat " for WC 2015 !
England appear to be in a conundrum re a competitive XI !
likewise Australia...
1st ODI: India v West Indies at Kochi, Oct 8, 2014
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds