12 Jul 2014 11:32 #201137
what is the word for Inshant....
PROFLIGATE
I NEVER SEE A FAST BOWLER GET SO MUCH WOOD FOR HIS WICKETS AS DAT MAN!
pheeeeeeeeeeeeew!
12 Jul 2014 11:44 #201149
Not really ...Tailenders have LEARNED to HOLD a Bat and USE it wisely !!
except West Indies.... :-[
12 Jul 2014 11:50 #201152
The ummah struck ! ::LOL::
Ali to Dhawan, OUT, what a soft dismissal!
This is come from nowhere.
Dhawan comes down the pitch and smashes the low full toss straight back to the bowler,
Moeen accepts it gleefully.
The bowler can't believe it, Dhawan can't believe it either
S Dhawan
c & b Ali 29
12 Jul 2014 13:51 #201171
Stumps on day 4. India 167-3. That’s a lead of 128 runs with 7 wickets remaining
12 Jul 2014 22:56 #201200
by Kyle
HAhahah WTF Jimmeh made his career high score lulz - way to squander the advantage Indians. I thought perhaps they would have batted out an hour or half -but never in my dreams imagined of them ending up getting the lead - shows how shitty the middle order batted too BTW.
Also good on Joey, well played son.
Oh well, so a certain draw on cards.
12 Jul 2014 23:01 #201202
by Kyle
Pretty sure mappie was kidding there Mailstah.. (mappie please tell him that you were :-\ )
13 Jul 2014 00:04 - 13 Jul 2014 22:25 #201205
I doh know wat wrong with Mail....
england after all just get five straight in Oz..and loose to Sri Lanka just here last couple of weeks. what are we talking about here but Skook side.
dat side is like west indies..cant push an advantage home.
but its the same with India with bums liked Inshant who cant take a cheap wicket.
dat is why when Bothan was reputed to have predicted england would beat India easy I said no..not possible. it was more likely that India would beat england.
I was almost right. India has no real bowling and I forgot that. they too cant drive home any early advantage. they left Zaheer at home did they? pity!
what I meant Kyle is that India has no power to consistently drive home any early advantage they may secure. englands bowling is worse. they cant even keep early opposition batsmen from scoring.
these 2 sides are cheese not chalk...maybe some chalk in the centre but certainly cheese at the end. they both soon run out of steam. they are far from good teams
Last edit: 13 Jul 2014 22:25 by mapoui.
1st Investec Test: England v India at Nottingham
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds