03 Jul 2014 11:00 #199738
'Steupps ... alyuh always mek me feel so hungry.... always talking about food when iz de middle of the night for me........ lemme go see what's in de fridge '!!!
03 Jul 2014 11:03 #199739
Yeah ... that's kinda hard to face dat at dat hour of de morning ........ but you need something to fill you up... :-[
Rev's thread gone all over de place !!!
03 Jul 2014 11:19 #199744
Well their call ...... all the many years I lived in the Middle East I had to abide by their call as a non-muslim (in public anyway).
However, the Muslims 'Down Under' ain't suffering too much ....... sundown before 6pm
03 Jul 2014 11:22 #199747
No wonder half de Jamat gone back to Guyana on some pretext :
is the 12 hours ....sunrise to sunset
Atheist cannot win this one in China !
03 Jul 2014 11:40 #199756
I think dat fell verging on the worst ever...
but we mus' note! he is not incompetent. he is very smart, polished and capable. be is a great evil..greater than Bill and Georgie combined. Obama is smarter than both and being black he has gotten away with crap america would have fought those 2 to a standstill if they tried.
Obama is the greater evil because of that capability and skin colour. skin colour works in his advantage as pres. he is awful in the evil he does in the world. and it is very anti american because he in full representation of those who brought him to the party who are not american but Jewish/Israeli.
Obama is the worst american president because he is anti american and pro Israel. he carries out a Jewish program for America..a program that benefits Israel strictly, totally. there is nutten for anyone else in it.
OBAMA IS THE FIRST JEWISH PRESIDENT OF THE USA...A RABID ONE TOO..QUIETLY RABID IN THE ZIONIST INTEREST
TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest
Time to create page: 0.184 seconds